• $120.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 4:11 PM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Mattress, Box spring frame and Headboard Double Bed Wants sold $120 ONO
  • $1.00
    Sat, May 30, 2:29 PM
    Paradise, Central/Interior
    Free queen box spring. Located in the gambo area. Text 685 9465
  • $450.00
    Fri, May 29, 3:14 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    For sale headboard and frame
  • $200.00neg
    Fri, May 29, 2:00 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Twin size box spring & mattress. Like new condition. $200 ono.
  • $180.00obo
    Thu, May 28, 10:05 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a King Size Mattress ONLY. Excellent condition...Very Clean...and comfortable but soft. Asking $180..obo. Please call 325-1417
  • $20.00
    Sat, May 23, 4:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Air Mattress used once inside($20)! Sleeping bag ($20) waterproof, great condition, little bigger than usual single, and a insert sleeping bag blanket ($5). From smoke free home.
  • $450.00
    Sat, May 23, 10:45 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen mattress, a week old, used with a cover, found to firm, tag cut out of mattress. Same as new. 8 month old queen box spring. $450 reg over $900
  • $200.00
    Tue, May 19, 10:11 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    New Twin kingsdown mattress.
  • Sun, May 17, 7:59 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Good mattress for sale and box spring, size is twin. Mattress was brought brand new and used for about 2 months. We upgraded the size of our daughters bed to a double
  • $100.00
    Sat, May 9, 10:58 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Double mattress and adjustable metal bed frame
  • $350.00obo
    Thu, May 7, 3:06 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Pickup only. Bed set - box spring, mattress, rails
  • $450.00
    Sun, Apr 12, 6:09 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Bought this from Cohen's little over two weeks ago. No longer need it and obviously cannot return it