• $60
    Sun, Nov 21, 9:45 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Men’s FXR jacket size large
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 24, 8:26 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    FXR shell jacket size men’s XL Great quality jacket in Great condition. text for fastest response at 709-743-3715
  • $450obo
    Fri, Nov 12, 10:31 PM
    Lumsden, Central/Interior
    FXR Monosuit Worn one winter Excellent condition Size XL Selling because my son outgrew it
  • $250obo
    Wed, Oct 13, 7:11 PM
    Bay de verde, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s original Harley Davidson jacket , size large , like new condition
  • $200obo
    Thu, Oct 21, 9:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    FXR ski doo boots. Size 13. Paid over $400. Only wore a couple times. Excellent condition. $200 obo
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 17, 5:59 PM
    GFW,NL, Central/Interior
    Canadain Peerless jacket 2XL 48-50. Worn a couple of times. Great shape.
  • $15
    Mon, Oct 18, 6:13 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s FXR flex fit hat size L/XL $15
  • $160
    Mon, Nov 22, 1:30 PM
    Port au port, West Coast
    Mens 4xl jacket, brand new tags on
  • $25
    Tue, Nov 9, 9:50 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens Navy blue pea jacket, XL
  • $90
    Sat, Nov 20, 8:21 AM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Canada sportswear leather jacket. Size small. Like new condition.
  • $80
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:18 AM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Large jacket. 100% leather. Excellent condition. Rarely worn
  • $50
    Mon, Nov 8, 10:34 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Burnt orange suede jacket. Size L in excellent condition
  • $80obo
    Fri, Oct 29, 7:27 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s peacoat, double breasted style jacket. Never worn, size large.
  • $200
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:37 AM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    Motorcycle jackets for sale phone 7092141858 or 7096462039
  • $100
    Thu, Nov 25, 10:01 PM
    Hampden, West Coast
    xl men’s jacket. Excellent condition.
  • $60obo
    Sun, Nov 28, 12:33 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Stormtech soft shell jacket with Molson Canadian Light patch. This jacket is new and never worn, still has tags on it.
  • $20
    Wed, Nov 24, 8:19 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    One suit (tuxedo style) and 2 jackets in new condition, maybe worn once. Black in color, size 46. $20 each or all for $50
  • $50
    Fri, Nov 12, 7:46 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding jackets (size 3X) for sale, Brand new. Also have 2 chipping hammers and a square. Call Barry at 687 9306
  • $20
    Tue, Nov 16, 12:39 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Selling an old navy jacket size xl 20.00 Men's dress coat size large 20.00
  • $80
    Wed, Nov 10, 11:43 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Northface Jacket size medium never worn paid 169 plus tax $100