PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque!
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque! Click here for more information!
      Corner Brook, Central/Interior
  • Wed, Dec 2, 9:35 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a battery operated band saw for cutting metal if you have one for sale let me know thanks
  • $75.00
    Sun, Dec 27, 10:15 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    100 ft of 3/8 band saw blade. $75 Bishop’s Falls
  • $12,345.00
    Tue, Dec 1, 12:52 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hi, I am looking for a floor model band saw around 14”. Preferably with resaw capability and in good shape. Let me know what you have. Text pictures to 1 (709) 330-1166.
  • $1.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 9:27 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some metal to put behind my wood stove in garage Thanks
  • $20.00
    Thu, Jan 7, 8:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition.
  • $155.00
    Thu, Dec 17, 8:27 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This is a 10k yellow gold band size 9 5mm wide over 40 years old good shape some small scratches . Obo.
  • $25.00
    Sun, Jan 3, 10:22 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Saw in excellent condition
  • $500.00
    Sat, Dec 26, 3:32 PM
    Topsail,CBS, Newfoundland Labrador
    Circular Cut Off Saw StarTrite Model CF 350 M 3 Phase Motor Needs to have a good Cleaning!! Serious Inquiries Only. No Text or Emails Phone calls Only Please (780)5739685 Ask for Howard
  • $55.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 11:04 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never out of box Garmin vivofit fitness band
  • $25.00
    Mon, Nov 30, 11:23 AM
    VICTORIA, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 1 METAL DRUM 60L SIZE asking $25 CALL 5968308
  • $200.00
    Thu, Dec 31, 7:01 PM
    Deer lake, West Coast
    Cut of saw use for metal siding and concrete blocks
  • $5,500.00obo
    Mon, Jan 4, 2:27 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Custom engagement ring and wedding band. Main stone 1Ct. Canadian Diamond. More info on request serious inquiries only.
  • $500.00obo
    Fri, Dec 11, 11:11 AM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sir Micheal Hill Grand Arpeggio diamond band. Retailed for $1499 at time of purchase. Similar rings are listed at 1399-1599 on the site. 14k gold with g-i colour matched diamonds. Slight bend in the ring makes it a unique band to compliment an engagement ring or just to wear as a band on its own.
  • $30.00
    Tue, Dec 29, 8:03 AM
    broad cove tb, Avalon Peninsula
    2 adjustable metal canes. 690-8796
  • $20.00firm
    Sun, Dec 20, 8:12 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Meat hand saw for cutting up your own moose meat
  • $20.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 8:41 PM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal sports wall hangings Purchased from Rooms Come True $20
  • Tue, Dec 29, 11:09 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy: Metal roofing or siding, new or used.
  • Tue, Dec 15, 3:56 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Engagement Ring and Wedding Band Set. Engagement Ring recently appraised at $800.00 Size 6 Both for $400.00 ono
  • $899.00
    Wed, Dec 30, 7:59 PM
    Gander, Newfoundland Labrador
    Size 6, 14k gold wedding band and 14k gold engagement ring with .25 Ct Diamond. $899 obo
  • $60.00
    Tue, Nov 24, 9:34 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    3Pc Metal Wall Art, excellent condition