• $50.00
    Wed, Jul 18, 5:02 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    General Electric microwave for sale ,works good just don’t need it where I moved into new location
  • $60.00
    Mon, Jul 16, 4:11 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    1.1 cubic feet microwave and stand . Like new condition. Very little use
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, Jul 14, 9:01 PM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore circular wave microwave over with vent. $120.00 obo.
  • $80.00obo
    Fri, Jul 13, 8:49 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Whirlpool over the range microwave model YWMH1162XVS manufactured in 2011 March works fine except for the turn table.
  • $100.00
    Fri, Jul 13, 6:59 AM
    Reidville, West Coast
    General Electric Over the range microwave oven in excellent condition ,only 16 months old , and only use for 4 months , reason for selling installed new kitchen with built in microwave
  • $160.00obo
    Mon, Jul 9, 12:02 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Over the Range microwave. Excellent condition with no issues.
  • $80.00
    Sat, Jul 7, 12:35 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Hamilton Beach stainless steel Microwave. Like New only used a few times. Purchased in US. Asking $80
  • $250.00
    Wed, Jul 4, 3:08 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Very little use
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jun 27, 8:31 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Purchased new at Walmart for $99+tax. In perfect condition. 1.1 cu ft.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Jun 25, 8:42 PM
    St Johns,nl, Burin Peninsula
    White microwave 0.6 cu feet. Good condition
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jun 19, 9:18 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Microwave is in great condition. Bought two years ago, selling because my new house got an over the range microwave already. Asking $50, email if you’re interested.
  • $50.00firm
    Sun, Jun 17, 11:48 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Sears microwave.Stainless steel in like new condition.This is a small microwave not a full size.There is a turntable and glass plate in it as well.If interested please contact me by text or cell 631-1155 Tks.
  • $200.00
    Wed, May 30, 7:49 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    WhirlPool Over-The-Range Microwave. Stainless Steel. Top Vented. Excellent Condition.
  • $40.00
    Wed, May 30, 10:13 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a white danby microwave that's medium sized and works good.
  • $20.00
    Sun, May 27, 8:52 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Danby microwave oven in good condition.
  • $75.00
    Tue, May 15, 9:44 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Panasonic Microwave Oven - Excellent Condition. 24" wide, 19" depth, 14" high