• $500.00obo
    Tue, Jan 12, 7:05 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New in box. 2.1 CF Black Stainless over the range microwave. Retails for $599. Ordered the wrong one and can't return it.
  • $75.00obo
    Tue, Jan 12, 9:56 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    White Kenmore over range microwave in good condition
  • $100.00
    Mon, Jan 11, 8:09 AM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    MICROWAVE OVEN IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. SANYO. 16 inches high, 21 1/2 inches wide
  • $20.00obo
    Sun, Jan 10, 2:27 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Samsung microwave dial timer. $20.00 ono.
  • $450.00obo
    Sat, Jan 9, 12:18 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a 30 inch Kenmore stainless steel convection microwave oven in perfect condition. Reason for selling it won’t fit in our new cabinets. Can be direct vented or charcoal filter. Cost over $900.00 new
  • Fri, Jan 8, 9:09 PM
    Southern bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 new microwave ovens excellent condition also a like new range hood 30 inch excellent condition all 40.00 each obo contact Garry @ 709 429 1382
  • Fri, Dec 25, 4:24 PM
    GFW, Avalon Peninsula
    Take both for $50
  • $80.00
    Mon, Dec 14, 10:05 PM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Older type microwave but works fine. It was used in a convenience store
  • $40.00
    Fri, Dec 11, 8:30 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a GE Microwave Over the Range, not functioning. Logic board appears dead. Did not have time to troubleshoot. Powers on to lamp inside, but does not power display. Comes with bracket for mounting
  • $40.00
    Thu, Dec 10, 8:26 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Microwave ovens, one large, one medium. $40 each , text or call. 765-3174
  • $50.00
    Mon, Dec 7, 1:53 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Danby 700 watt microwave oven. Asking $50.00 O NO. please call 709 699 7206. Working fine.
  • $110.00neg
    Mon, Dec 7, 11:12 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Over range microwave with convection oven in excellent condition
  • $40.00neg
    Thu, Nov 26, 12:56 PM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic invertor microwave. 19" deep by 22" wide