• $20.00
    Thu, Sep 20, 8:36 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    No reasonable offer refused! Only available until Saturday
  • $35.00obo
    Tue, Sep 18, 8:32 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 30”X40” Bevelled Mirror with custom aluminum gold coloured frame $35 OBO
  • $45.00
    Sat, Sep 15, 8:08 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 2 beautiful oval beveled frame less mirrors for sale $45.00 each. Both mirrors are same as the picture in great shape no damage.
  • $25.00
    Fri, Sep 14, 2:35 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Lovely mirror in dark wooden frame size 32x16 excellent condition ready to hang very heavy
  • $40.00
    Thu, Sep 13, 9:15 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Unique Wall Mirror …. one of a kind.
  • $30.00
    Sun, Sep 9, 10:37 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Vintage gold color styrocco mirror with chains connecting the matching candle holders.
  • $20.00
    Sun, Sep 9, 11:24 AM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Asking 20.00 party lite candle holder and mirror
  • $50.00
    Mon, Sep 3, 7:21 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    New. Still in box
  • $25.00
    Sat, Sep 1, 11:45 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Mirror with wooden frame size 29x42
  • $80.00
    Wed, Aug 29, 11:33 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Selling 2 round mirrors. 29.5" wide (outside frame), mirrors within frame are 18.5" wide
  • Sun, Aug 26, 3:35 PM
    mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling this mirror ( 36” by 36” ) as a fundraiser for a charity hockey tournament for easter seals. I’m told the value is 300.00 make and offer just keep in mind all proceeds go to easter seals. Payment can to made to easter seals and you will also receive a receipt for tax purposes. Any questions please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks for looking Dennis
  • $320.00obo
    Fri, Aug 24, 9:06 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large beautiful mirror bought at Bowering in St.John's.
  • $15.00
    Mon, Aug 13, 11:05 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Free standing mirror, gray in color and in perfect condition. Asking $15.00
  • $25.00
    Tue, Aug 7, 3:51 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    MIRROR WITH WOODFRAME
  • $20.00neg
    Sun, Aug 5, 6:42 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent shape structurally and cosmetically.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jul 30, 10:45 AM
    Torbay, Eastern
    Heavy brushed nickel wall light. Frosted glass light cover. $20 firm. New Dual Brite Motion Sensor Light. Was taken out of box but never used. All parts and instructions. $25 firm Set of two gold/frosted glass wall lights. $8 Pick up only in Torbay. Price is firm.