• $5.00
    Tue, Jul 14, 12:25 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    Two identical wall mirrors asking $5 each.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Jul 9, 5:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden Framed Wall Mirror in excellent condition. 23 inches high and 19 inches wide
  • $10.00
    Wed, Jul 8, 2:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood framed wall mirror 18" high x 12" wide
  • $10.00
    Mon, Jul 6, 10:42 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry Coloured Mirror. 3 ft by 15" wide. In excellent condition. $10. Pick up only in CBS.
  • $35.00obo
    Mon, Jul 6, 8:48 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Small vanity mirror. Measures 15 1/2 by 19 1/4. Dark brown in colour.
  • $35.00obo
    Mon, Jul 6, 8:48 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Door mirror, size 16 3/4” wide and 53” long.
  • $50.00obo
    Mon, Jul 6, 8:46 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Decorative mirror great for a hallway or living room. Size 39” long by 27” high.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Jul 6, 3:29 PM
    South Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique mirror with shelf and candlesticks
  • $10.00
    Fri, Jul 3, 8:56 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall Mirror. Estate Sale
  • $20.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:48 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Measures 3 feet x 2 feet.
  • $40.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:48 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Measures 4 feet 3 inches x 1 foot 3 inches.
  • $40.00firm
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:20 AM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mirror good co edition 30 in. x 47 in.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Jun 25, 8:40 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Bathroom wall mirror. Measures 36 x 48 inches. $25.00
  • $20.00
    Thu, Jun 25, 9:26 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Home made mirror 18” wide 24” long
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jun 23, 11:59 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Hometrends mirrors. Purchased at Walmart but wrong size and cannot return. 15.75" X 22.75", not opened, perfect condition. Paid $29 each tax in, asking $25 each, firm. ($50 for both)
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Jun 22, 2:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    30 in x 42 in wall mirror
  • $10.00
    Sat, Jun 20, 11:58 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Mirror with little shelves on both sides and ledge on bottom
  • $20.00obo
    Fri, Jun 19, 11:27 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Mirror + mounting hardware.
  • $10.00
    Sun, Jun 14, 11:43 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition, free delivery in metro region. 11.75" x 11.75"
  • $10.00firm
    Fri, Jun 12, 1:55 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Great for a desk mirror, but light is broken