• $60.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 12:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Ninja Gaiden 3 Duel of the Masked figure in original box and never out of the package, comes with rare collectible cd as well that has never been opened. Mint condition.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Nov 28, 4:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling two complete official gaming guides for Halo 3 and Skyrim. Gives complete detailed walkthrough and tips on how to do things in the game and tips and tricks to help you during gameplay. Skyrim $20 and/or Halo 3 $20.
  • Wed, Nov 25, 8:15 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    -ps5 -1500$ (willing to negotiate) -brand new, box is still sealed and not even opened
  • $50.00
    Mon, Nov 23, 8:21 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling an original Super Mario bros Wii U framed game poster.
  • $9,999.00
    Sun, Nov 22, 7:11 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to trade an Xbox Series X for PS5.
  • $800.00firm
    Sat, Nov 21, 3:43 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to trade my Xbox series X for a ps5.
  • $15,345.00
    Fri, Nov 20, 7:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Text me if you have a ps5 console 727-8850
  • Thu, Nov 19, 9:04 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a PS5, digital or disc edition. Email if you have one willing to sell. Thanks.
  • $500.00
    Wed, Nov 18, 7:40 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Barely used, bought it in October and it’s not something I’m into.
  • Sat, Nov 14, 11:15 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a used pac man game. It was sold at Costco. Let me know if you wanted to free up some space in your house.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Nov 9, 10:43 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Middle Earth: Shadow of War game elven forge hammer bottle opener. Brand new in box and mint shape from the Lord of the Rings series.
  • $40.00
    Thu, Nov 5, 12:51 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling two Assassins Creed full size authentic material flag. Selling for $40 each.
  • $1.00
    Sat, Oct 24, 10:50 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    gameboy player started up disc for gamecube wanted. LOOKING FOR DISC.
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Sep 2, 9:13 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Atari flashback Still in box