• Tue, Sep 18, 7:57 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a bed frame that can adjust for single or double in good condition. $50.00 Please call or text 709-682-4767 for fastest response.
  • $75.00firm
    Thu, Sep 13, 8:27 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Rubbermaid At Home Wardrobe Cabinet 48" wide. New in original box.
  • $100.00neg
    Sun, Sep 9, 10:28 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    A large wooden portable closet measurements 41 width x 67 High Also can be used for storage shelves good condition
  • $65.00
    Sun, Sep 2, 5:07 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Chair for sale. Asking $65.00
  • $35.00
    Mon, Aug 27, 4:37 PM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Queen size matters for 35.00 ono.(good shape)
  • Sun, Aug 26, 9:17 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale tantra chair.
  • $60.00
    Thu, Aug 23, 1:34 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Beautiful curtains for sale
  • $280.00
    Tue, Aug 21, 11:00 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    New never installed.
  • $50.00
    Sun, Aug 12, 8:36 PM
    Small Point, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen box spring in good condition
  • $40.00
    Mon, Jul 30, 2:38 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage closet, barely used. Emails only