• Thu, Dec 2, 8:21 PM
    Lamaline, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for this piece for my Danby washer spin dryer. The green switch in the pic ???? TIA
  • $25firm
    Thu, Dec 2, 6:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Stainless Steel Chocolate Fondue Fountain…New…$25 Firm. Text 690-9688
  • $5
    Thu, Dec 2, 1:33 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    cheese cutting & serving set.
  • $500
    Wed, Dec 1, 7:15 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Commercial ice cream machine, used seasonal.
  • $150obo
    Tue, Nov 30, 5:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore full size appliances are 10-11 years old, in good working order, white and clean. Stove $150, Dishwasher $175, Panasonic microwave 1100w one year old $100. From kitchen reno.
  • $600
    Mon, Nov 29, 4:51 PM
    Bay Bullls, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane Deep fryer! Great for a cabin or shed!
  • $25
    Sun, Nov 28, 2:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Shark Floor steamer like new comes with booklet and cloths and refill cup.
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 27, 10:37 PM
    Chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Pop corn maker. Used a few time, just don't use anymore.
  • $500
    Fri, Nov 26, 9:49 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Laundry pro 2.0 Hooks up to washer, no need to use laundry detergent $500
  • $15
    Thu, Nov 25, 8:19 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Hamilton beach ice shaver Little use. No longer have a use for it.
  • $50
    Wed, Nov 24, 12:57 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent shape, like new Mini Refrigerator Hold 12 cans of pop
  • $30obo
    Mon, Nov 22, 1:05 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen storage garbage can recycling bins new asking 30
  • Tue, Nov 16, 2:00 PM
    Bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Assortment of appliance parts. New and Used. Washers Dryers Dishwashers Fridges Microwaves Ranges Will sell separate or bluk Cheap wholesale prices Take the whole lot of parts for 500, lots of timers heaters fuses control boards , moving needs gone asap
  • $60
    Sun, Nov 14, 8:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Towel warmer rack, brand new, bix never opened.
  • $80
    Sun, Nov 14, 11:45 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Deni 5201 ice cream maker. Works great, only used a couple of times. $80. Call or text 743-6672.
  • $25obo
    Fri, Nov 12, 7:29 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Chocolate fountain used once $25 ono
  • $125obo
    Mon, Nov 8, 8:10 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    RCA Ice Maker. Like new, used only a few times at the camper. After selling camper, no need for this unit any longer.
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 31, 1:00 PM
    Hr. Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    SodaStream Fizzi. Brand new in box, never used.
  • $50obo
    Mon, Oct 18, 9:06 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Soda stream with bottle and C02 cartridge.
  • $100obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 8:58 AM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Honeywell air purifier rated for large room up to 300feet.good for -moods spores and fungi -voice -odours,pet hair,pollen -dust,smoke,certain bacteria virus. Bought this brand new,still have receipt,used for only a couple of months. -realized that I didn't need it,must go ,taking up waisted space,good for someone with allgeries.