• $200.00
    Tue, Dec 4, 10:31 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Medela Freestyle Double breast pump. Rechargeable Double pump with power cord 6 shields, different sizes Storage bottles, with Ice Pack and cooler bag Hands free straps And caring bag.
  • Sat, Dec 1, 11:02 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling medela swing breast pump only used a couple times. Comes with a box of breast milk bags. Paid $230 asking $120 ONO
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, Nov 24, 5:21 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a avent breast pump and accessories. Used a hand full of times . Retails for 279 at toys r us .
  • Sat, Nov 24, 2:42 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one Philips Avent Baby Bottle Sterilizer and large selection of bottles included. $35.00
  • $20.00
    Tue, Nov 20, 8:02 AM
    St.john's, Eastern
    Located near bowering park
  • $40.00firm
    Mon, Nov 12, 8:57 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Fireworks pattern. Only used a couple times.
  • $140.00obo
    Sun, Nov 11, 7:23 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new unopened Medela ‘Swing’ Electric Breast Pump kit. Regular 200$-250$ Asking 140$ ono Can deliver in St.John’s area
  • $100.00firm
    Mon, Oct 29, 8:33 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    My baby is one so I no longer need my formula maker. It’s the best machine ever, have bought it when baby was 6 months old so only used it for 6 months. Bought new for 199.99. Selling for $100. FIRM
  • $100.00
    Sun, Oct 28, 9:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Medela Swing Pump bought new April 2018, barely used, still in new condition and all parts included. Message if interested. Price is firm.
  • $200.00
    Sat, Oct 27, 3:08 PM
    grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    New, Purchased and unable to use
  • $60.00
    Fri, Oct 19, 10:40 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect condition. Comes with original user manual.
  • $120.00
    Fri, Oct 19, 9:13 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby Brezza used for 7 months.