• $150.00obo
    Sat, May 30, 9:43 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    18.5” wide, 13.25” deep, 72” high, Cherry finish, upper and lower doors, two fixed shelves, three moveable glass shelves, mirrored back, decorative clock (it never worked), and a light inside top of cabinet. Good condition. Reason for selling: no longer needed.
  • Wed, May 20, 4:58 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique brass Fire screen . That folds in and out .
  • $200.00obo
    Fri, May 15, 11:45 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent Condition Fireplace Mantle With Base $300.00 OBO
  • $150.00
    Tue, May 12, 1:43 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Oak fireplace mantel in like new condition .Only used one year as Color/decor changed .
  • $25.00
    Sat, May 2, 8:09 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid maple couch armrest table. Foldable, storable. Top is 11' x 11". Hinged opening is 9 3/4" wide. $25.00 each or 4 for $90.00.
  • $20.00
    Fri, May 1, 8:05 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Standing Lamp $20
  • $100.00firm
    Mon, Apr 27, 12:24 PM
    davidsville, Central/Interior
    Electronics fireplace . Hardly ever used.
  • $25.00
    Wed, Apr 22, 9:40 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand in good condition
  • $2.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 1:20 PM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Basic Candle Holders in excellent condition.
  • $25.00neg
    Tue, Apr 14, 3:04 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wicker trunk good condition
  • $80.00neg
    Sat, Apr 11, 8:22 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 panel leaded glass fireplace screen in like new condition!