• $20.00firm
    Sun, Sep 27, 10:13 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Light switch Cover Plate Flower Hook $20 Firm
  • $20.00
    Sat, Sep 26, 2:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one decorative trinket display box with printed graphics, approx 24" wide, with leather straps.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Sep 24, 12:21 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Small dark cherry corner table, great for porch, hallway, living room.
  • $6.00
    Fri, Sep 11, 4:29 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Newly constructed wooden crates measurements: large ~ 12” x 12” x 9”, smaller ~ 10” x 10” x 7”. $6 for large, $5 for small. You can paint , stain these for great home decor .
  • $40.00
    Thu, Sep 3, 10:48 PM
    Pasadena A0, West Coast
    16" Pine Welcome Sign
  • $50.00
    Sun, Aug 30, 7:08 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 blinds for sale by owner
  • $125.00
    Thu, Aug 27, 12:12 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Fire place accessories and also a wood pan never used.
  • $20.00
    Thu, Aug 13, 2:12 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Shaped like a bird house , book lies opened on top so you don’t loose your page and mug goes inside. Excellent for cabin or patio
  • $35.00
    Sun, Aug 9, 1:44 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    New 16" Door Wreath (Indoor/outdoor)
  • $15.00
    Wed, Aug 5, 1:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wine rack for $15