• $10.00
    Fri, Dec 14, 9:25 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    clothes, runners and more to dec your home for xmas
  • $8.00
    Sat, Dec 8, 9:14 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    3 dec lights up good condition.
  • $60.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 1:06 PM
    TORBAY, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass top TV Stand measuring 42 x 27 inches.
  • Tue, Dec 4, 11:05 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    several man-cave signs, can sell individual or as package.
  • $8.00
    Sun, Dec 2, 10:23 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    fit a large table new
  • Sat, Dec 1, 4:42 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE -- MAIL AND KEY HOLDER , HAND PAINTED,. $15.00 . TEDDY BEAR SIGNS FOR A CHILDS ROOM DOOR WITH THEIR NAME PAINTED ON IT WHEN ORDERED FOR PICKUP. $10.00
  • $45.00
    Fri, Nov 30, 10:49 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 FT. NORTHERN BLUE PINE PRE-LIT XMAS TREE - $45.00
  • $40.00
    Mon, Nov 26, 10:32 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a few home decor items that I just don’t use anymore! Large greenery balls are sold Remaining items $40
  • $20.00
    Sun, Nov 18, 10:17 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition with floral design
  • $95.00
    Sun, Nov 11, 1:54 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood wall mounted curio cabinet like new 95.00 call 687-9392
  • $30.00
    Sun, Oct 21, 9:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Used condition- used daily