• $175.00neg
    Sat, Oct 17, 4:15 PM
    CARBONEAR, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased few yrs ago for trip across island. Never used like to get atlease 175 each, paid over 500, each.
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Oct 14, 4:56 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Email with best offer
  • $10.00
    Sun, Oct 11, 1:48 PM
    Mount Pearl, Eastern
    Washable, Reusable with filter pocket. Soft rope elastic with toggle adjustment for personal comfort. Adult (first Photo) Kids ages 7 yrs and up (second photo)
  • $25.00
    Tue, Sep 29, 8:19 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 beach umbrellas hardly used asking $25.00.Call 709-682-2165
  • $5.00
    Sun, Sep 20, 12:17 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    ALL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION SPICE GIRLS GIRL POWER STAR TRACKER BARBIE BARBIE HANNAH MONTANA GIRLIE BAG ADIDAS DORA
  • $20.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 11:57 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Wicker travel box
  • $100.00
    Mon, Sep 14, 9:13 PM
    Lamaline, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED TO BUY 7 inch “Tee” for a wood chimney, the kind that locks together with clip NOT the twist together one. Must be in good condition to use in home. Also flange for roof. TIA
  • $20.00
    Wed, Sep 9, 10:19 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Fresh or Frozen clean Blueberries $20/gallon. Call 786-0979.
  • $60.00firm
    Mon, Sep 7, 10:48 AM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    commercial lighting perfect for around cabin or rv. compressor hose and reel.
  • $35.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 8:51 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand picked. $35.00 Fresh frozen