• $50obo
    Mon, May 3, 10:10 AM
    terra nova, Central/Interior
    For sale in excellent condition hardly used 3 badminton rackets and one(1) tennis racket
  • $10obo
    Wed, Apr 28, 10:54 AM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    Children’s rock climbing harness in excellent shape. Only worn a few times. Made by Beal. Fits child up to 4’3” (130cm) tall and less than 90lbs (40kg). Can deliver to St.Johns if need be.
  • $600obo
    Tue, Apr 27, 7:20 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Bowflex Sport Home Gym Comes with all necessary attachments. Asking $600 OBO.
  • Sat, Apr 24, 3:41 PM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    19ft Fibre Glass Neldo Boat in good condition Call 534-2314 ask for Lorne
  • $150
    Fri, Apr 23, 11:34 AM
    Grandfalls windsor, Central/Interior
    Table tennis ?? same as new.
  • $60obo
    Mon, Apr 5, 7:33 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    I have a 1" thick ping pong table and frame for sale. All in good condition. Reason for selling: Don't use anymore.
  • $60firm
    Sat, Apr 3, 8:43 PM
    South Brook, Central/Interior
    Scooter. SmarTrike T3. 2+ yrs. Brand new NEVER USED 60$. May be able to deliver..
  • $20
    Sat, Mar 27, 9:31 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale snow shoes , 31 inches long and 12 inches wide , message me if interested
  • $75obo
    Thu, Mar 25, 2:05 PM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    Shaun White Scooter, sitting in the shed haven’t been used in years, In good condition.
  • Tue, Mar 16, 7:20 PM
    Paradise, Central/Interior
    Motor parts for Expedition 900 Ace
  • $4,000obo
    Mon, Mar 15, 7:22 PM
    Lewisporte nl, Central/Interior
    2006 T660 Arctic Cat turbo 4 Stroke. 10,000 miles good shape , no rips or cracks. Good on gas, everything working great. Fast Machine. Comes with registration, nee belt in sleeve , 1/2 tank of gas. Cover, 2021 trail pass , owners Manuel. Get on & Go. Call Chris @ 709-535-8677 daytime or 535-8746 after 6 pm