• $150.00obo
    Fri, Jul 20, 5:45 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Junior jumper for in pond ordered from states paid 400.00 selling for 150.00 ono never used
  • $35.00
    Thu, Jul 19, 9:15 AM
    mount pearl, Central/Interior
    For Sale.... 2 commercial blueberry pickers. Interested please call 709-685-8490
  • $10.00
    Wed, Jul 18, 8:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New 2 Pack Of Victor Mouse Traps In Original Package.Total Of 4 Traps.Email Or Text Me At 7097008149
  • $1,100.00
    Tue, Jul 17, 9:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pool heater in excellent condition. Used very little on 18ft round pool. No longer needed
  • Tue, Jul 17, 9:24 AM
    Grand Falls, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy dry seasoned wood Preferably 2 pickup truck loads Interested in birch, spruce, juniper, maple Located in Grand Falls Call text 709 638 3670
  • $500.00
    Sat, Jul 14, 3:42 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    10 snow blowers plus hundreds of parts and tires for sale. 500.00 OBO
  • $1.00
    Fri, Jul 13, 8:01 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Firewood for sale truck load junks 100$ large bags of firewood 8$ or 2 for 15$Large bags of blocks 6$ or 2 for 10$Small bags of splits 3$ or 2 for 5$ All bagged wood is dry We also sell dry slabs
  • $10.00
    Thu, Jul 12, 11:42 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW set of 4 dessert plates (see pic - 2 of each design). Microwave and dishwasher safe. From Clair de lune. In original packaging.
  • $60.00
    Wed, Jul 11, 9:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great for may 24. New kiln dried.
  • $150.00
    Wed, Jul 11, 10:21 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Birch firewood junked $150 per pickup load.
  • $8.00
    Fri, Jul 6, 7:45 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    60 INCH KIDDIE WADING POOL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION. COLOUR BLUE. PLASTIC
  • $125.00
    Thu, Jul 5, 8:28 AM
    Carbonear, Eastern
    For sale home made wood stove good for garage or shed price dropped needs gone.
  • $40.00obo
    Tue, Jul 3, 12:14 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one picnic table enclosure in good condition. It fills with water all around perimeter. Price $40.00 ono. for more information call or text 709-690-1854
  • $12.00
    Mon, Jul 2, 2:42 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Christmas Plate with server
  • $3,500.00neg
    Wed, Jun 27, 11:27 AM
    Arnold's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Epoke salt/sand spreader Model ITM60. Complete with EI- remote control. Approximately 6’ x 3’. Designed to be towed behind a pick-up truck. Purchased new in fall of 2011. Very little use, well maintained.
  • $2.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 4:51 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    The Christmas Wish.
  • Sun, Jun 24, 9:38 AM
    Middle Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Birch wood for sale. Just in birch wood from central. Get it now to dry for winter. Standard truck pan delivered for $200 for St.Johns and surrounding area, call for your delivery going fast. Call 709-699-8394
  • $300.00
    Thu, Jun 21, 8:24 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dry fire wood cut last year nice and cured 300 dump truck i also have birch 130 for a pickup load plus delivery charge
  • $5.00
    Wed, Jun 20, 5:22 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    complete with box etc. $5.00 each
  • $150.00
    Wed, Jun 20, 2:02 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Central birch junked and split. $150