• $200obo
    Fri, Nov 12, 5:18 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    Nice handmade wooden skidoo slide. Reason for selling not using it.
  • $250
    Fri, Nov 19, 12:13 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Sled deck to fit 5’8” truck box. Deck made with 2x6 and 3/4 inch plywood, loading ramps made with 2x4 and 3/4 inch plywood. Very sturdy. Used for only one season.
  • Wed, Nov 3, 8:44 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for old riped ski doo track for trailer (willing to pay a couple of dollars)
  • $150firm
    Sun, Nov 7, 3:32 PM
    Port Saunders, West Coast
    This throttle housing was taken off a 2018 - 900 ace skandic skidoo. No issues. Wrong part was purchased.
  • Mon, Oct 11, 8:47 AM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy parts or repair snowmobile Polaris skidoo arctic cat Yamaha call text or email touring liquid fans single seat machines don’t matter also buy atvs or three wheelers
  • $350
    Tue, Nov 30, 11:49 AM
    Bide Arm, Northern Peninsula
    9 ft long by 32 wide. 18" deep. Teflon runners and steel frame
  • $250
    Fri, Nov 26, 5:02 PM
    point leamington, Central/Interior
    Homemade wood sled for sale. Posting for someone else call Walt 709-484-3288 for more information.
  • $5,000
    Thu, Oct 21, 3:06 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Looking for a good used snowmobile for family trail riding. Preferably… 2010 or newer 600 + 144 track length 2nd seat
  • $1,234
    Mon, Nov 1, 8:07 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for fan cooled rmk. Condition not real important but preferably a get on and go machine.
  • $225obo
    Tue, Nov 16, 6:27 PM
    Mt. Moriah, West Coast
    Wood sleigh for sale, good condition, easy to haul. Sleigh is 84 inches long, box is 34 inches wide, 72 inches long and 20 inches high, made with 2 x 8 runners with plastic bottom , plywood sides And plastic ends. Well built sleigh.