• $125
    Thu, Jul 15, 8:13 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    ANTIQUE BOAT RUDDER , THIS IS A GREAT PRIMITIVE PIECE TO DISPLAY
  • $140
    Sun, Jul 25, 8:55 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique punt / boat oil lamp . very old piece
  • Sun, Jul 18, 10:22 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale . Antique musket , snow shoes , and saw. Selling as a lot . Email for more info . No lowball offers please .
  • $200
    Tue, Jul 13, 9:20 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique skis for sale 200.00
  • Sun, Jul 25, 11:27 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Fire Extinguishes
  • Sun, Jul 25, 11:27 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Weather vane
  • $20
    Wed, Jul 14, 2:13 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique bus advertisement
  • $1
    Wed, Apr 14, 10:58 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted antique anvil
  • $25
    Sat, Jul 24, 1:24 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique trunk would make nice coffee table
  • $55
    Tue, Jun 22, 8:43 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique harpoon . nice old piece , great condition
  • $95
    Mon, Jun 21, 8:31 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique mirror . newfoundland made . great piece
  • $15
    Sun, Jul 25, 11:26 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Antique Bucksaws 15 ea
  • $35
    Sun, Aug 1, 8:04 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique match boxes . VERY COLLECTABLE
  • $25
    Tue, Jul 6, 8:08 AM
    Topsail,CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Grinder No Emails Please (780)573-9685
  • $250
    Tue, Jun 22, 10:47 AM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    Antique mantelpiece in above average condition with minor repair required.
  • $40
    Sat, Jun 19, 8:45 AM
    fermeuse newfoundland, ca, Eastern
    antique newfoundland draw knife
  • Sun, Jul 25, 11:29 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Newfoundland Schooner Pictures
  • Sun, Jul 25, 11:28 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Slag Glass lamps
  • Sun, Jul 25, 11:28 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique wall Hung Lamp
  • Sun, Jul 25, 11:27 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Newfoundland tool boxes