• $350firm
    Tue, Sep 7, 5:14 PM
    MT. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Blue Ox BX7445 Motorhome-Mounted Tow Bar with safety lines and wired
  • $600obo
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:36 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Demco, Excali-Bar tow bar Complete with baseplate adaptor kit 10500 lb tow bar
  • $10firm
    Sun, Sep 26, 8:54 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Towing extended mirrors for sale. They fit a 2001 Dodge Ram. May fit other years.
  • $70obo
    Sat, Oct 2, 11:08 PM
    Coley's Point, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: set of 2 Towing mirrors to fit a Chevy vehicle. We used them on a 2010 GMC Sierra. Like new, hardly used. $70.00 Ono for the set.
  • $100firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 7:58 PM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    New led light bar plus wiring kit with relay and switch paid $150 never used $100 firm.
  • $50obo
    Mon, Sep 6, 5:27 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    I have Reese tow bar parts (see pic) I purchased with tow bar. Not suitable for my trailer. $50 takes them.
  • $150
    Wed, Sep 29, 7:31 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Winter sled. Tow behind.
  • Mon, Sep 27, 5:38 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy sway bar chassi brackets
  • $30obo
    Fri, Oct 8, 6:04 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    509 Kingpin Goggle lens in blue tint. Brand new. Won't fit my goggles.
  • $200obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:34 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Trailer hitch 2 1/4 ball, sway bar controller, and tension bars. Contact Byron at 7096938801.
  • $195
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:22 AM
    port-de-grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling for a friend Ellis Pittman Ph # 709 786 9206 Sled with teflon runners Great for moose hunting 22" wide 66" long Screws and bolts (no nails) You can tow behind your bike , side by side,snowmobile anything
  • $15
    Tue, Sep 14, 9:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Prices are firm. $10 for the other 20L gas can, paid $25 NEW $10 for the Blue 20L Kerosene can, paid $25 NEW (special Kerosene container so you don't mix gas & Kerosene) $8 each for the 10L gas cans.