• $20firm
    Mon, Jun 21, 12:55 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Like new only used a handful of times. Email best response.
  • $120neg
    Sun, Jun 20, 9:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider rocker in great shape. A nice piece of furniture for baby room/nursery. Smoke free home.
  • $10
    Sat, Jun 19, 5:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a vintage Child Praying ceramic night light with working light. Figure illuminates when cord switch is turned on. Makes a great little night light for a child's room.
  • Wed, Jun 16, 11:27 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    New never used.please email. Pet free, smoke free home Avent Electric steam sterilizer 40.00 Sea & Discover Door Jumper35.00 Slightly used -like new Graco Simple Sway LX with Multi-Direction Baby Swing 80.00
  • Mon, Jun 14, 11:00 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Strollers, diaper genie, etc. Call or Email for details
  • Fri, Jun 11, 8:28 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Old wooden baby high chair
  • $40
    Mon, Jun 7, 7:38 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Wagon , no straps wasn't included . Good shape only needs a good wash
  • Fri, Jun 4, 8:47 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted baby items. Crib set with lamp for a boy $50, booster seat $10, travel booster $30, table top booster highchair $30, floor seat $20, floatie $10. The car seat was manufactured Sept 20th 2017 so it is still within transport Canadas guidelines
  • $15
    Wed, May 19, 12:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Baby's Toboggan in excellent condition. Call 709-782-0527 or 709-330-3234.
  • $15
    Sun, May 16, 9:30 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Gently used, like new condition Backpack harness used for one trip $15
  • $25
    Fri, May 14, 10:31 PM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Jolly jumper and musical mat for $25 Excellent condition
  • $15obo
    Sat, May 8, 11:42 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful pale pink frame for 3.5x5 picture and 12 wallet sized monthly pictures of your baby's 1st year. Great for baby nursery! Never opened, new in box. $15 ono
  • $15
    Fri, May 7, 11:11 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Gently used , like new condition Capezio Leotard toddler size 2-4 Capezio Dasies ballet shoes size 8M Purchased new from The Dance Corner Selling both for $15
  • $25
    Fri, May 7, 8:39 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased for newborn photos, but never used. 100% wool $25
  • $10
    Tue, May 4, 2:11 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a vintage Child Praying ceramic night light with working light. Figure illuminates when cord switch is turned on. Makes a great little night light for a child's room.
  • $50
    Mon, May 3, 8:38 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Bouncy chair for infant........... .,.......