• $20.00
    Thu, May 28, 8:39 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    7093152220 Health O Meter brand weight scale. 0-330 lbs.
  • $10.00
    Tue, May 26, 9:09 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    These mask are made by a seamstress. They are excellent quality and 100% cotton. They have wire at the nose for snug fit. They have a pocket complete with a disposable liner. Patterns + colors are limited to what is available. Black, grey, royal blue and navy plus several beautiful prints to chose from. All new Cotton fabric ! Contactless pick up. Some masks on hand for pick up today. 2 sizes (Adult and child / small adult) $10 each or 3/25 for solid colors.
  • $300.00obo
    Sun, May 24, 6:30 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Glider Walker with wheels ,seat,lights and brakes,never used.Lady owned,bought by son but she never used it.Was just over $400.00 new.Reasonable offers on $300.00!!
  • $20.00
    Tue, May 19, 10:20 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Brand new. Bought and never used.
  • $5.00
    Mon, May 18, 12:05 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    6 arm and hammer men’s deodorant, never used.
  • Wed, May 13, 1:52 PM
    St John's, Eastern
    Quantity of small attends adult diapers
  • Tue, May 12, 10:30 AM
    St Mary’s Bay, Eastern
    Selling a tanning bed and full box of extra lights never opened !!!! Excellent working condition !!! Text me. Pictures available
  • $50.00
    Mon, May 11, 10:39 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Safety rails for toilet. A home health care product. Display model. Never used. In storage for a year. Adjustable.
  • $400.00
    Sat, May 9, 10:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Venus silk expert 5 IPL hair removal system - BD5001. Brand new, never opened. Full product information at the link below: https://us.braun.com/en-us/female-hair-removal/ipl-overview/silk-expert-5-ipl $400
  • $30.00firm
    Mon, May 4, 10:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    New, sealed. Estate sale
  • $800.00
    Wed, Apr 29, 10:37 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Sjolie spray tan equipment 3 years old. Not a lot of use . Some products included
  • $2.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 1:21 PM
    Kilbride, St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    A small multi-purpose storage container - rarely used and in is in excellent (like New) condition. 5" X 7" X 2.5"
  • $150.00
    Tue, Apr 14, 8:50 PM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Invacare ELECTRIC hospital bed with side rails and and upgraded mattress