• $20
    Wed, Aug 10, 2:19 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale boat anchor asking $20 call or text 709-597-0194 pick up in Victoria
  • $100
    Fri, Aug 5, 9:24 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Outboard motor stand for sale, extremely sturdy! Had a 400lb motor on it and could wheel around no problem on dewalt casters
  • $100
    Thu, Aug 4, 9:11 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Throttle and shifter cables 15 ft long. Will fit a Yamaha. will fit Evinrude and Suzuki. the cabes are new never used.They were to short for my boat had to buy longer one.
  • $100
    Wed, Aug 3, 11:14 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    2 sets of complete boat plans to build the boat in the picture. Material list. Metric and standard. $100 per set. Call for more information
  • $10
    Sun, Jul 24, 8:07 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    semi synthetic xps bombadier injection oil $10 a litre ,bought a 4 stroke don't need it ,in a drum bring a container to put it in.
  • $10
    Wed, Jul 6, 3:24 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    handle for winch. , comes with nut and bracket
  • $500
    Tue, Jul 5, 9:03 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    A bunch of newly poured concrete anchor blocks. Many uses. Rebar and anchor rods in all pieces for anchoring boats or anything else. All around 1500-3000 pounds. Can be cut to make smaller. 500 each.
  • $15
    Sun, Jun 26, 4:41 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    The Green life jacket fits 30 to 60lbs. The pink one is 60-90lbs. $15 each.
  • $5
    Wed, Jun 22, 10:41 AM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Get your Cod Jiggers here for the food fishery that start’s July 2. Homemade cod Jiggers comes in 4 different sizes 3.5 oz,4.5 oz,5 oz and 7 oz any size are $5 each located by St Clare’s hospital lots on hand. Call or text me at 727-5900
  • $80
    Tue, Jun 21, 5:09 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    HH Floater Jacket. Size Small.
  • Sun, Jun 19, 4:59 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    I have an old 12 ft aluminum boat. It’s in rough shape but wanted to keep in going. In grand falls Windsor area. Some aluminum welding needs to be done. Anyone around that does that Thanks