• $75obo
    Sat, Feb 27, 9:45 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Windshield for 95-00 Grand Touring Bombardier Skidoo, located in Harbour Grace. Call Mitch 709-541-7285
  • $40
    Sun, Mar 7, 7:59 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Made for 91' Polaris 440 Sport but will fit Similar models. - Solid black - Excellent condition For inquiries, contact via phone number listed.
  • $80
    Tue, Mar 9, 9:30 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Polaris Helmet as shown in picture, size XXL. Only worn a couple times. Like new.
  • $50obo
    Thu, Mar 18, 3:34 PM
    ST. John's, Eastern
    REDUCED PRICE WOULD LOVE GONE. FOUND IN ATTIC WHILE CLEANING, NO LONGER HAVE A SKIDOO NO USE FOR THEM, POLARIS SADDLE BAGS
  • $200
    Sun, Mar 21, 10:33 PM
    south side harbour grace, Eastern
    Honda bike parts 200 or best offer
  • $50obo
    Sun, Mar 28, 5:15 PM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    I have Reese tow bar parts (see pic) I purchased with tow bar. Not suitable for my trailer. $50 takes them.
  • $400neg
    Sun, Apr 4, 1:53 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Selling a 60inch Warn Provantage Plow and mounting kit. Mount fit my Polaris Quad but likely a universal fit for any brand. Spare parts included as well.
  • Sun, Mar 14, 7:06 PM
    Swift Current, Burin Peninsula
    2010 Merc 4 Stroke motor parts. Please call 549-2152 for more info.
  • $40firm
    Thu, Apr 8, 4:50 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    sewer holding tank out of a 2003 Trail Cruiser. 23’. $50
  • $555
    Fri, Apr 16, 2:26 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Nice solid sled , heavy duty frame , pressure treated plywood , spring hitch Teflon and bed liner bottom Tows well , grooms trail on each pass Made to last if the ad is up it’s still for sale , No negotiating by email arrange a look and make your offer
  • Wed, Mar 3, 12:15 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for starting motor . 2015 Polaris/325etx . My # 5894712
  • Sun, Feb 28, 12:52 PM
    Hearts content, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale snow blower $450 ono
  • $10
    Mon, Mar 29, 7:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Several hitches for sale. $10 each. Text Leo 699-6402
  • Sat, Feb 20, 1:59 PM
    Jamestown, Eastern
    Looking for a set of tracks to fit an ATV.
  • $2,800obo
    Mon, Mar 8, 2:00 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    Aluminum sled deck for sale 3-4 years old. Excellent condition txt 17098848861 for fastest response $2800
  • $400neg
    Wed, Mar 10, 5:03 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Stainless steel plow for ATV. Can be used manually with arm included or with a winch. Located in grand-falls-windsor. Make a offer.
  • $1
    Sun, Apr 11, 8:25 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    I have an almost new ( burnt 1/2 tank of gas) Eskimo Viper 8 inch gas auger that I am looking to trade towards a kicker outboard motor ( 7--9.9 hp} will supply extra cash for right motor. If any interest please e-mail. Would consider selling auger for reasonable offer.
  • $45
    Mon, Mar 29, 2:17 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a CKX ATV helmet, size XL...without face shield, but does have built in, drop down, sun glasses. Good condition. $45. Call 596-3330, Carbonear
  • $999,999
    Thu, Apr 15, 4:10 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    VARIOUS SIZES AVAILABLE TO FIT 14" WHEELS CALL FOR PRICING!!!
  • $10
    Wed, Mar 3, 2:04 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for one , can get on Amazon for $20 wondering if someone has one kicking a round