PREMIUM AD
  • Sun, Feb 28, 1:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle gear Chest protector size L-XL
  • Sun, Feb 14, 9:34 PM
    North West Brook, Eastern
    selling a motorcycle bag brand new $180.00
  • $150
    Thu, Feb 4, 12:26 AM
    ST. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle jacket,matching gloves and a tank protector
  • $150
    Thu, Dec 3, 5:26 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle seat off a 2004 Kawasaki Vulcan 1600
  • $25
    Sun, Feb 7, 9:03 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle pants size large $25
  • $50
    Thu, Mar 4, 1:44 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle jacket size medium pink in colour. Call 709-682-3069
  • $123obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 8:25 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mens leather gloves $30 each. Ladies leather gloves L. $30.00. Ladies helmet. $40.00. Ladies leather motorcycle boots. Size 8. $80.00 Ladies gear like new condition.
  • $150
    Sat, Jan 23, 10:39 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Motorcycle seat for Kawasaki Vulcan 900 classic lt fits 2006 and up.seat is like brand new come off a 2010 seat is studded.
  • $50
    Wed, Mar 3, 8:57 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle security system with remote start. All info in pictures.
  • $1,500
    Tue, Mar 2, 4:47 PM
    Hr. Grace, Central/Interior
    Stinger motorcycle trailer with spear tire in excellent shape!
  • $30
    Thu, Feb 11, 9:20 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a vintage DOT approved motorcycle helmet, size S/M.
  • Sun, Feb 7, 6:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2Xl motorcycle jacket with liner. $200
  • $2,000obo
    Thu, Jan 28, 9:30 AM
    Bunyan's Cove, Eastern
    Teardrop tow behind motorcycle trailer in mint condition.
  • $75
    Thu, Mar 4, 12:20 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one motorcycle leather backrest luggage bag, in excellent condition wasn't used often
  • $175
    Sun, Feb 14, 4:18 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Xelement ladies 3X armored motorcycle jacket. Pink and black. New with tags Never worn
  • $100obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 5:45 PM
    Badger, Central/Interior
    Size Medium Ladies Leather Motorcycle Jacket. In new condition. $100.00 Ph. 709-486-3513
  • $150
    Sat, Jan 30, 7:06 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Icon Overlord motorcycle boots. Mens size 10. Worn once. Small make fits more like a 9.
  • Tue, Jan 19, 4:57 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies motorcycle jacket size large. Perfect condition, asking $50 call or text 683-2554
  • $225obo
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:08 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    New black leather padded motorcycle jacket. XL but fits like XXL. Located in Stephenville.
  • $30
    Sat, Feb 27, 9:39 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Drink holder for motorcycle Attached to the handle bar,fits most size Bars Like new 30 bucks