• $450.00obo
    Sat, May 25, 7:01 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Fender guitar with a built in fishman tuner . Perfect condition .
  • $350.00firm
    Wed, Jun 5, 10:43 AM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    HANDMADE GUITAR BY LARRY NEWBURY IT HAS MAPLE BACK AND SIDES, SITKA SPRUCE TOP AND ROSEWOOD FINGERBOARD. MORE INFO CALL LARRY AT 867-3005
  • $150.00
    Sat, Apr 27, 10:38 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    signature series student guitar made by gibson new never played 150.00. calls only 368-4229. looks like les paul and has good weight. red and gold tint. if add is up it is not sold. no e mails please
  • $550.00obo
    Wed, May 15, 11:36 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Acoustic guitar for sale real good sounding guitar
  • $250.00
    Tue, Apr 23, 4:51 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Yamaha guitar in good condition.
  • $0.30obo
    Tue, May 7, 10:32 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Guitar picks all sizes 30 cents each
  • $500.00firm
    Sat, May 4, 2:43 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Jackson dinky electric guitar with skull graphics
  • $175.00
    Tue, May 14, 11:19 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    univox guitar . great sound and great condition
  • $225.00
    Sat, May 18, 10:45 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    mansfield guitar, great condition . play's great
  • $130.00
    Sat, May 11, 9:17 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    guitar stand and guitar seat .any guitar player would love to own this piece . it 's a guitar stand and when your playing you can use it as a seat . , great condition .also folds up for storage
  • Tue, Jun 11, 5:12 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    New electric guitar bought for my son last Christmas never found interest in it. Great beginning guitar also have an amp
  • $180.00obo
    Tue, Apr 23, 10:57 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought at Reid’s, acoustic guitar, dreasnought 42” mahogany body, select spruce top, rich sound
  • $225.00obo
    Wed, Apr 24, 4:05 PM
    Sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    Jasmine acoustic guitar and hard shell case.Both are in excellent condition. Hardly ever used anymore.
  • $50.00obo
    Fri, May 3, 2:12 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    1- first act,ME 3901 electric guitar with a new set of strings.the picture on the pick guard is 56 car,chop it and drop it,CHARLIE'S custom CHOP-TOPS.pretty blue with white pick guard.make a offer.if you want a picture send me your cell phone number.you can text my cell 709 216-9905
  • $200.00
    Tue, May 28, 1:49 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    older classical guitar . nice guitar needs strings
  • $160.00
    Sat, Jun 15, 12:17 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    older de armond guitar .great sounding guitar .
  • $200.00
    Mon, May 20, 7:28 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling guitar haven’t been used much, reason for selling I have no time to play it anymore, Excellent shape, comes with soft case and original box for the amp
  • $200.00
    Sat, May 11, 9:55 PM
    musgrave hr., Central/Interior
    Fender Amp /Electric Guitar
  • $200.00firm
    Wed, May 8, 2:20 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Machine gun shaped guitar barely used
  • Wed, Apr 10, 5:30 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Fullerton acoustic guitar. Model FLAGP-DLX RS. Guitar is in good condition. Strings are new. This guitar is not an acoustic electric. It's just an acoustic guitar Asking $180.