• Net

    $25.00
    Mon, Sep 16, 9:56 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Family member purchased from ESL Marine in the spring for a school project. Only a very small piece was cut off and the rest is brand new, kept indoors. Don't ask me any specifics on the net because I couldn't tell you, but there's a lot of it. See the photo with the lighter for scale. Paid $60, looking to get $25 back. Call or text Marshall at 743-6672.
  • $1.25firm
    Sat, Sep 14, 1:04 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 160 lb/ 453 leads. 1.25 per pound
  • $75.00
    Fri, Sep 13, 9:41 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Twine nets 30x25 roughly in good condition. $75 each obo 3 available. See pictures for net size.
  • $30.00obo
    Thu, Sep 12, 8:13 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    200 - monkfish nets for sale, ready for the water.
  • Wed, Sep 11, 10:04 AM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    78 lobster pots for sale make a offer.
  • $400.00
    Tue, Sep 10, 2:23 PM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 4 buoys (2 CC-3, 1 LD-3, 1 A-3) and 600 fm 3/4" rope. Enough for 20 crab pots. Have it all for just $400.
  • $1,000.00
    Sun, Sep 8, 3:13 PM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Caplin trap 41 fathom on the round 6 fathom deep call for more details
  • Sun, Sep 8, 9:30 AM
    fermeuse, Avalon Peninsula
    6 inch alluminum gillnet rollers .custom made to suit.
  • $1.75
    Sat, Sep 7, 1:11 PM
    bay de verde, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 250 NEW 11 CM (4.25IN) RED SQUID JIGGERS $1.75 EACH
  • Mon, Sep 2, 10:20 PM
    Long Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    60 New swivel travel lines. Professionally made! No more fish twisted off. Call Roy at 709 227-4237 Long Harbour.
  • $150.00
    Sat, Aug 31, 7:56 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 5 squid reels no rollers $150 each call or text 683-6895
  • $5.00neg
    Sat, Aug 31, 10:18 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Approx 200 or more crab pots. Pots are 21” high, top ring 24” across and bottom ring 46”. In good shape see pictures, 5.00$ per pot or possibly better deal if take all.
  • Thu, Aug 29, 9:00 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one 7 line steel squid reel with hooks no rollers/guides to go with it 300$
  • $150.00obo
    Wed, Aug 28, 4:02 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1.5’’ x 100 fathom tow rope. ’
  • Wed, Aug 28, 7:50 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a 80 Fathom Capelin Seine,
  • $8.00
    Tue, Aug 27, 9:13 AM
    Bareneed, Avalon Peninsula
    45 wooden lobster pots, most ready for water and some need minor repair. Selling in bulk for $8.00 each.
  • Mon, Aug 26, 9:12 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale.. 60 Lines swivel Trawl. 40 New never used 20 used with all new #12 circle hooks! **Only posting for friend please CALL ROY @ 227-4237 Long Hr
  • Sun, Aug 25, 8:25 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Large quanity of 9/16 poly rope 45-50 fathom lengths excellent condition
  • Tue, Aug 20, 1:39 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Turbot Trawl-Cod Trawl Lines Brand New With Combination Brass Swivels #12 Circle Hooks! They Fish Really Good! ** ONLY POSTING FOR A FRIEND CALL ROY Call Roy. 1-709-227-4237. Long Hr
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2:49 PM
    Green's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 150 fathom of 7 inch leader for squid trap!!!!