PREMIUM AD
  • WISEMAN'S GET OUTDOORS SALES EVENT!
    WISEMANS GET OUTDOORS SALES EVENT!
    Right now at Wiseman's get amazing financing deals. Finance rates as low as 1.95% for 48 months! or 2.95% for 60 Months! PLUS NO interest No Payments for 3 Months!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $200.00
    Mon, May 25, 10:09 AM
    Trinity Bay, Eastern
    Nigerian dwarf goat buck 2 years old, blue eyes
  • Tue, May 19, 2:50 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    looking to buy a egg incubator
  • Sat, May 16, 12:18 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Looking to buy about a dozen laying hens, breed doesn’t matter but would prefer that they’re already laying and under 1 year old!
  • Fri, May 15, 2:54 PM
    Torbay, Eastern
    Looking for Pekin ducklings.
  • Thu, May 7, 1:12 PM
    Jamestown, Eastern
    Interested in buying a female kid Pygmy
  • $40.00
    Wed, Apr 29, 10:02 AM
    Witless Bay, Eastern
    Looking for 1/4 x 1/4 harware cloth for chicken coop.
  • Fri, Apr 24, 9:21 AM
    Plate Cove, Eastern
    Looking to buy chickens, turkeys, ducks, of anything of the sort! Email me what you have along with a location and price!
  • Wed, Apr 22, 10:07 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted a dozen young laying hens, ph 363-2454
  • $20.00
    Wed, Apr 22, 8:14 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Antique animal trap
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2:12 PM
    Dildo, Eastern
    Looking for Barred Rock chicks or hens.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Apr 14, 11:15 PM
    musgravetown, Eastern
    Looking for Columbian rock rooster ASAP please call txt or email