PREMIUM AD
  • HUGE SAVINGS on Yamaha Power Products
    HUGE SAVINGS
    on all in-stock Yamaha POWER PRODUCTS. A Selection of Inverters, Gas Generators, Diesel Generators & Water Pumps in-stock and ready to go PLUS 3 Years Warranty Included!

    Drop by or call for more info:
    44 Balbo Drive, Clarenville NL, Call: (709) 466-7326
      Clarenville, Eastern
  • $25.00
    Sun, Nov 1, 12:16 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Helmet size medium. Certified for another 2 years. No impacts on helmet. Outgrown
  • $45.00
    Sun, Nov 1, 12:11 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new helmet never used. Size adult Medium
  • $20.00
    Fri, Oct 30, 9:55 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Bauer hockey helmet like new.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Oct 5, 12:48 PM
    mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Child’s helmet and cage. 687-9326
  • $15.00
    Mon, Oct 5, 2:06 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Hockey Helmet with 2 face shields.
  • $110.00
    Fri, Oct 23, 7:32 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 Helmets Full mask $45 the other 2 $35 Each
  • $40.00
    Sun, Nov 8, 9:33 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new Bauer hockey helmet with face shield size medium certification valid for Feb 2023 never used for hockey worn once skating.
  • $65.00
    Sun, Nov 15, 3:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Dirtbike / Quad Helmet Excellent Condition Youth Size Small
  • $20.00
    Sat, Oct 3, 7:15 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth helmet size M with small mask. Good condition
  • $20.00
    Mon, Nov 23, 9:59 AM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale: used Helmet size youth xxl. It’s in good condition.
  • $35.00
    Fri, Nov 13, 7:38 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased this helmet for my daughter and it was never used. XS in adult
  • $25.00
    Sat, Oct 31, 12:33 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Full face ATV / Snowmobile helmet Good condition $25 Phone 771-8383
  • $200.00obo
    Sat, Sep 5, 2:52 AM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Motorcycle helmet, goggles and gloves Gloves are large Can deliver across the island
  • Tue, Oct 27, 4:20 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Two helmets for sale in great shape both with face shields one size small and one size medium $15 dollars each
  • $40.00
    Fri, Nov 6, 1:33 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used black hockey helmet, size Lg, great for a new referee starting out! Certified until 2024. No markings or stickers on it.
  • $25.00
    Sun, Oct 25, 8:32 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Zippered Helmet bag
  • $45.00
    Sun, Oct 18, 3:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used before Bauer 5100 Helmut Combo, still in the box, Youth Medium
  • $10.00
    Tue, Oct 13, 9:22 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Ice skating helmet for sale
  • $25.00
    Sat, Sep 5, 8:21 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Reebok helmet cage, excellent condition.
  • Sun, Nov 22, 6:41 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New kids helmets for sale still in the boxes.