PREMIUM AD
  • Jayco RV - DON'T PAY 'TILL MAY at Coastal Outdoors
    JAYCO BEST PRICES OF THE YEAR!!
    Coastal Outdoors is the home for Jayco RV. Shop now for the best selection and DON'T PAY 'TILL MAY!! We have Newfoundland and Labrador's largest selection of RV's and the best selling travel trailer for 2005 to 2018. From light weight towable travel trailers to luxury fifth wheels, shop now for best price and selection!! Click HERE for more.
      Clarenville, Mount Pearl, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $35
    Sat, Feb 6, 4:43 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    White washed rustic child’s book shelf. 35$ each
  • $9obo
    Thu, Feb 4, 8:03 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a small book shelf. In good condition. Make me offer. Email for faster reply
  • Thu, Feb 25, 9:19 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 48 " long new Shelves with Brackets $15 each , 4 - 36 " long new shelves with Brackets $ 10 each
  • $60obo
    Sat, Jan 30, 9:28 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill/tool shelf. Permanent vinyl graphic can be added to shelf, upon request, with no extra charge.
  • $25
    Mon, Feb 8, 1:46 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    R v repair book $ 25
  • $25
    Tue, Jan 19, 10:47 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    three wrestlers books coffee table books all three for 25.00 great deal
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 16, 10:05 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    SHELF WOODEN HANGING - $25.00
  • $30obo
    Tue, Feb 9, 1:56 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden Shelf made from Maple and pine wood accented with drift wood .
  • $20obo
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:14 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a wooden white shelf.
  • $60
    Sat, Jan 9, 7:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Geronimo Stilton Books Reg price each book $8.99-$16.99 54 books Awesome deal
  • $25
    Sun, Jan 10, 12:19 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Story book reader: insert book + cartridge and it reads the book to your child with sound effects Includes 4 books & 4 cartridges
  • $10
    Fri, Feb 26, 9:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    U2 by U2 , LARGE BOOK
  • $20
    Mon, Jan 18, 9:02 AM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Jack Reacher books are great.
  • $40
    Sun, Feb 21, 10:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage shelf with bins, like new
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 23, 1:58 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a set of skateboard shelves $40 Size 32L x 9D
  • $150
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:50 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Carpentry Book 3rd Canadian Edition. Just Reduced
  • $30firm
    Tue, Feb 23, 12:11 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four collectible books - 3 pp. backs & 1 hd. cover - [T.Ws.], 9" x 12". Each pp. back has 16 pgs. of photographs. All in good condition. Selling all 4 together for $30 firm.
  • $20
    Sat, Feb 13, 8:00 AM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Sports Illustrated book. Beautifully illustrated. 12” x 12”. Coffee table book in excellent condition. Great pictures of all the legends young and old.
  • Mon, Feb 8, 1:46 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Assortment of nfld books. $5 each
  • $30
    Sat, Jan 9, 7:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    29 Geronimo books. Reg $8.99 Great deal