PREMIUM AD
  • KIOTI Residential & Commercial Grade Zero Turn Mowers
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 48 Months or up to $350 CASH BACK.

    KIOTI lawn mowers deliver reliable and hardworking performance. Choose from a 48, 54 or 60 in mower deck, each with a fabricated, reinforced 10-gauge steel deck and standard notch blades that cut through the toughest turf.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $200
    Thu, Sep 9, 2:05 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    LPN books for sale $200 for all
  • $25
    Mon, Oct 11, 10:18 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    three wrestlers books coffee table books all three for 25.00 great deal
  • $25
    Wed, Oct 6, 11:07 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    R v repair book $ 25
  • $10
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:09 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 12 Disney Princess Books.
  • $5
    Sun, Oct 24, 12:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Paperback Book # 1 (Books 2 - 5 are sold). Bought new, read once. New $13.99 ea
  • $10
    Sun, Oct 3, 1:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hunger games book collection. Mint condition. $10.00
  • $10
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:19 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Dean payroll books. Have multiple available. Bulk purchase can offer discount on price per book. Asking 10.00
  • Sun, Sep 5, 5:14 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Medical Administrative books for sale can be sold individually. Books were bought brand new. Make an offer.
  • $75
    Fri, Sep 17, 10:38 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Personal Care Attendant, Book & Workbook
  • $10
    Sat, Oct 2, 9:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    U2 by U2 , LARGE BOOK
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 4, 7:32 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling school book Pharmacology for Canadian Pharmacy technicians 50
  • $150
    Mon, Sep 27, 10:14 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Carpentry Book 3rd Canadian Edition. Just Reduced
  • $40
    Thu, Oct 21, 1:24 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique National Geographic Books - Wild Animals of North America Copyright 1918,
  • $40
    Mon, Oct 18, 1:34 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Books 1-15. Two are hardcover, the rest are paperback. $40.
  • $50obo
    Mon, Oct 11, 5:41 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Teen fiction books read once ready for a new home.$5 each or all for $50.
  • $100obo
    Fri, Sep 24, 12:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    43 Hardy Boys books. Fair shape. Selling as a lot. 1970’s era.
  • $20
    Tue, Sep 14, 8:27 AM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Sports Illustrated book. Beautifully illustrated. 12” x 12”. Coffee table book in excellent condition. Great pictures of all the legends young and old.
  • $5
    Sun, Aug 22, 5:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage 1958 Zorro Hard Cover Book. Book has condition issues. Mostly spine.. No musty smell. Comes from a smoke free home. $5
  • $80
    Tue, Oct 19, 7:58 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling Volume 3, 4 and 5 of the Book of Newfoundland
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 9, 12:05 AM
    PCSP, Avalon Peninsula
    Complete Book of Sailing. Lots if Reading , Information , and colorful pictures an illustrations . Paul