PREMIUM AD
  • $350
    Sun, Oct 17, 2:47 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Rocking Chair
  • $150
    Thu, Sep 2, 8:45 AM
    Hloyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    CUSTOM MADE PINE ROCKING CHAIR.
  • Sun, Sep 5, 4:15 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a rocking chair like the one in the pic . If you have one to sell contact me with more info . Thank you .
  • $75
    Mon, Sep 27, 7:39 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Kids rocking chairs ,....as per pics. 1- Hardwood..finished .2-.painted..1-.pine unpainted very nice units.........
  • Mon, Aug 30, 7:35 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    looking to buy a good used wooden rocking chair will pay extra for delivery
  • $500
    Fri, Oct 22, 7:35 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Antique Newfoundland Museum Piece; Barrel Rocking Chair
  • $110
    Mon, Oct 18, 4:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a Glider Rocking Chair with cushions, this chair was hand made and every piece is solid oak. ( heavy duty ) A lot better than you could purchase.
  • $50
    Fri, Sep 10, 10:34 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Old Gliding Rocking Horse Excellent working condition
  • $75
    Wed, Sep 1, 11:35 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Two antique chairs. Refinished approx 10yrs ago, they were part of a set, but these were the only two that survived. Could be added to your current dining room set. Great chairs for a B and B, could be used in a bedroom, Great accent chairs in the right setting.
  • Tue, Sep 7, 9:24 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:47 PM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Two Chairs as shown below in Good Condition. Price...$40.00
  • $50obo
    Sat, Sep 25, 9:04 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Greco high chair, as is, include baby attachment
  • $200
    Thu, Oct 7, 9:51 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Selling Black all purpose/facial chair. Price $200.00. Call 709-277-7899
  • $250obo
    Fri, Sep 24, 2:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Chair for sale excellent condition.
  • $80
    Fri, Sep 10, 1:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Accent chair in great condition
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 2:51 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    For sale two chairs nice for a cabin setting around a fire
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:54 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    For sale two chairs in good shape just needs a bet of paint $50 each
  • $200
    Tue, Oct 12, 2:08 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    pressure washed and clear coated. Was used in a 75 gallon african cichlid tank. Sculpture is not one full piece. Rocks are seperated.
  • $60
    Tue, Oct 19, 11:33 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco high chair in excellent condition. Also includes toddler booster seat which attaches to chair.
  • $15
    Tue, Oct 19, 8:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    PORTABLE HIGH CHAIR OR BOOSTER chair GREAT CONDITION, CLEAN, ADJUSTABLE POSITIONS, REMOVEABLE TRAY, safety straps. clean removable padded covering. $15. PICK UP ONLY IN KILBRIDE,