PREMIUM AD
  • GIVE YOUR BOAT A FALL MAKEOVER
    MARINE DREAMS HAS A NEW LOCATION!! Give your Boat or RV the attention it deserves at our new Full Service Boat & RV service facilty Located at: 91 Church Road, CBS. Protect your investment, Enhance your enjoyment. Professional on time service, No long waiting times!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40
    Thu, Aug 19, 8:21 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    8x10 signed by the player who won the goal
  • $10
    Mon, Sep 20, 8:06 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed Darrin Shannon
  • $25
    Thu, Aug 19, 8:19 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed card hockey card
  • Thu, Sep 23, 9:18 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    2 metal screech signs - good for mancave / shed / cabin.
  • $40
    Mon, Sep 6, 2:31 PM
    Gould’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 ft fall sign available. Sealed for outside
  • $20
    Fri, Aug 6, 10:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Woman Cave Sign. 16” wide 21” high. Excellent condition
  • $50
    Tue, Aug 3, 8:28 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    QV Light plaque mounted sign from brewery tap room. $50
  • $15
    Fri, Jul 30, 8:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand crafted wooden signs Camping Approx. 11 x 15 Paris approx. 16 x 18 $15 each
  • $15
    Sun, Sep 5, 4:28 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Halloween outdoor sign.
  • $125
    Tue, Sep 14, 8:10 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 5x10 sign. Great for advertising your business. Asking $125 ono
  • $325
    Sun, Sep 19, 10:04 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage porclean pepsi sign----24x30"
  • $45
    Sat, Aug 14, 4:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Welcome signs for Christmas, Halloween, and everyday occasions. $45 each with pick up available in Bay Roberts and St.John’s area. Can make whatever you’d like
  • Mon, Sep 6, 9:04 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    various signs for shed or mancave.
  • $25
    Mon, Sep 20, 6:35 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Dream Script Word Sign White with sparkle
  • $20
    Wed, Aug 4, 9:32 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    A frame signs Fits 18 by 24 inch sign There are 8 of them , some rust 20 dollars each
  • $50
    Wed, Sep 22, 8:50 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    signed guy lafleur card
  • $50
    Mon, Sep 20, 8:07 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby baun signed card
  • $65
    Fri, Aug 27, 8:40 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bobby hull signed card
  • $35
    Thu, Aug 19, 8:22 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    doug grant signed
  • $35firm
    Thu, Aug 19, 7:49 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Magnetic novice driver signs work great throw on and go