PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $250obo
    Sat, Nov 6, 6:56 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 weather master winter tires 225/60R16 Driven on for 2 winters but very low Km’s on them
  • $120
    Sun, Oct 31, 2:15 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4- 205/60R16 winter tires on steel rims, used two winters. Came off a Mazda 3
  • $300firm
    Mon, Nov 15, 4:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    P235/55R20 Toyo Winter Tires Good Condition
  • $40
    Wed, Oct 13, 7:21 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    2 winter tires, 185-60R 15
  • $600
    Tue, Nov 30, 5:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires size 215/70R16 used only one winter, purchased for a Honda CRV
  • $600obo
    Fri, Nov 12, 9:02 PM
    burin, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter Tires. Used only 1 Winter. 215 70 R16 On Rims 5x114.3
  • $750
    Thu, Oct 21, 4:39 PM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires use one winter Bridgestone - BLIZZAK DM-V2 265/60R18
  • $575obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 3:03 PM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    4 Firestone studded winter tires, & rims , to fit 2016, Nissan Pathfinder excellent condition, use one winter
  • $150obo
    Wed, Dec 1, 3:13 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Duration winter tires on rims. 225/65/17
  • $200
    Tue, Nov 30, 9:39 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Four motomaster winter tires size p235/65r18.$200
  • $75obo
    Mon, Nov 29, 9:48 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two winter tires p205/60r16.decent tread remaining.$75 ono
  • $100obo
    Sun, Nov 28, 10:25 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    2 winter tires in great shape 205 70 15
  • $100obo
    Wed, Nov 24, 9:29 PM
    St.philips, Avalon Peninsula
    17 inch Winter Rims to fit GMC Terrain.
  • $400obo
    Tue, Nov 23, 12:49 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter Tires - LT275/70-18 ; 10PR 125/122S
  • $250obo
    Mon, Nov 22, 10:38 AM
    Portugal Cove-St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires, size 285/70R17. Phone 740-6895
  • $300obo
    Sun, Nov 21, 10:28 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Michelin Winter tires p23550r18 mint condition like new.
  • $100
    Tue, Nov 16, 11:24 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Champiro Ice Pro studded4 - 275/65/18Good for another winter
  • $400
    Tue, Nov 16, 9:42 AM
    placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires 50% threat left on Ford Explorer rims no plugs good for one more winter 235-65-18
  • $450obo
    Mon, Nov 1, 9:58 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter studded tires & rims 215/70/16. Tires were used one winter. Rims are off a Tucson?.
  • $75
    Mon, Nov 29, 2:31 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful ladies winter coat