PREMIUM AD
  • 2024 Kia Niro lineup at East Coast Kia!
    Get the new 2024 Niro HEV for as low as $132 weekly IN-STOCK NOW!
    Check out the IN-STOCK fully electric 2024 Niro EV with power sunroof, parking assist and smartphone integration. Eligible for up to $7,500 in government rebates! Or pre-order the plug-in hybrid 2024 Niro PHEV with smart cruise control and remote car starter. Eligible for up to $7,500 in government rebates! All models come with a 5-year 100,000 KM warranty and unlimited KM roadside assistance. Call 709.726.4542 for details! 497 Kenmount Road, St. Johns.
      St John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $292firm
    Sat, Jun 29, 2:54 PM
    Lawn, Burin Peninsula
    Two VIP tickets to see "NICKLEBACK" live at the Churchill park Music Festival Friday August 09 2024 .Asking what i paid for the tickets $292.00 each
  • Sun, Jul 14, 10:44 PM
    mainland, West Coast
    Looking to buy 4 tickets
  • Thu, May 23, 8:02 AM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    I know it's a Longshot, because tickets for the Nickleback concert sold out so quickly, but if for some reason somebody may have purchased VIP tickets today, that by the time the concert takes place at Churchill Park on August 9th and they somehow can't make it, I'd love to buy 2 tickets from you...but it has to be VIP tickets, NOT General admission tickets...I wanna be close to the stage...if you have 2 VIP tickets for sale, please contact me ASAP...THANKS
  • LTB

    Wed, Jul 3, 12:54 PM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a ticket to the Nickleback concert.
  • Sun, Jun 30, 10:26 AM
    Goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 2 Shania Twain tickets to the concert in St. Johns
  • $400
    Wed, Jun 19, 9:41 AM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling TWO extra tix fro Shania, Sunday Aug 18, 2024, 19+. Selling for $200 each, under cost. Would be willing to trade for Nickleback tix
  • $450obo
    Tue, Jun 18, 8:11 PM
    mainland, West Coast
    Pitbull tickets for sale. Paid 520 asking 450
  • $400
    Tue, Jul 9, 7:22 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling two 19+ Sunday tickets
  • $70neg
    Sun, Jun 23, 11:16 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Tickets for tonight at Holy Heart
  • $425
    Mon, Jun 24, 9:17 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tickets to Shania Twain Sunday August 18th GA 19+.
  • $600
    Wed, Jun 12, 8:41 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Tickets to Shania Twain for August 16th general admission
  • $400
    Thu, May 23, 7:03 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tickets to Sunday show 18 August 19+
  • Fri, May 31, 9:07 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 2 tickets available all ages
  • $300
    Tue, Jun 25, 8:01 AM
    Bell island, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 tickets to pitbull Churchill park music festival 19+ section. Bought as a gift for my boyfriend but unfortunately he cant go on that date. Bought for $325, asking $300
  • $215obo
    Wed, Jul 3, 1:24 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    7 tickets to Sundays show general admission adult
  • $420
    Fri, Jun 14, 10:23 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    2 tickets for Sunday show 19+ Aug 18th 420 dollars
  • $250
    Sun, Jul 7, 3:53 PM
    Conception Bay South, Central/Interior
    Two A Section tickets for Come From Away on July 20th. Cost $256 and asking $250.
  • $850
    Mon, Jul 1, 12:32 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    4 Shania Twain tickets for Churchill Park Music Festival on Friday Aug 16th.
  • $210obo
    Sun, Jun 16, 9:04 AM
    English Harbour, Central/Interior
    Selling 4 shania twain tickets for Sunday , August 18th. Can be transferred .
  • $180
    Mon, Jun 24, 3:58 PM
    Pasadena. Tickets are electronic, West Coast
    2 tickets for Come from away Show June 28 Gander SOLD