• $25
    Mon, Aug 15, 3:56 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nintendo DS game Mini Ninjas Tested and working great Text 765 3677 or email if interested
  • $20
    Mon, Aug 15, 3:56 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Nintendo DS game Ninja Gaiden Dragon Sword Tested and working great Text 765 3677 or email if interested
  • $10
    Mon, Aug 15, 3:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Scribblenauts tested and working great Text 765 3677 or email if interested
  • $250obo
    Thu, Aug 11, 2:45 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    In like new condition Nintendo 2DS XL with Pokemon Ultra Moon and original charging cable, works perfectly no scratches or dents was well looked after and barley used. this model is no longer made or sold. Can find like ones on amazon or ebay for $600.00+ asking $250.00 ONO
  • $180
    Mon, Aug 8, 10:48 PM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    3DS & games. Working condition. Willing to sell games separately
  • $20obo
    Fri, Jul 29, 8:42 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Pokemon pearl for DS
  • $30
    Fri, Jul 22, 10:09 AM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    30$ each All 4/100$
  • $40firm
    Wed, Jul 20, 2:37 PM
    CBS, Eastern
    Mario Kart 3DS- Nintendo - $40 Have duplicate - never used !
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 19, 7:21 PM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Heartgold 40 Soulsilver 40 Ultimate 35 Pearl 30 Diamond 30 150$ for all
  • $100obo
    Sun, Jul 3, 1:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    The game works perfect, I haven’t played it in a while and think someone else can get some enjoyment out of it.
  • $20
    Wed, Jun 29, 2:55 PM
    Portugal Cove-St.Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    5 Nintendo 3DS games in great condition and working great
  • $220
    Tue, Jun 28, 8:47 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    11 games and system like new includes charges and case.