PREMIUM AD
  • KIOTI Residential & Commercial Grade Zero Turn Mowers
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 48 Months or up to $350 CASH BACK.

    KIOTI lawn mowers deliver reliable and hardworking performance. Choose from a 48, 54 or 60 in mower deck, each with a fabricated, reinforced 10-gauge steel deck and standard notch blades that cut through the toughest turf.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $600firm
    Sun, Oct 17, 9:15 AM
    George’s Brook-Milton, Eastern
    Warnock Hersey Oil Burning stove
  • $300
    Fri, Oct 8, 7:18 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil stove Good for cabin $300 Ono Located in Paradise
  • $160
    Wed, Oct 6, 7:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood and oil stove . Needs a little love but in working order . 160obo wants gone
  • Thu, Oct 7, 7:53 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for an oil stove carburetor
  • $250neg
    Sat, Oct 16, 8:42 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Super flame deluxe antique oil stove in good working condition. Just recently taken out of service.. Complete with two lengths of 6" oil prefab and roof flange.
  • $800obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 4:37 PM
    Lewisporte, NL, Central/Interior
    Gravity fed oil stove with 5 lengths of 5 inch prefab chimney and a tee. Will heat up to 1500 sq. Feet. Great condition.
  • $300firm
    Mon, Sep 27, 7:57 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    A sig marine Stove for sale....has 12 volt blower for better heating. Comes with some stainless steel pipe...works well call or text
  • Sun, Aug 29, 10:23 PM
    avalon, Newfoundland Labrador
    Atlantic oil stove, Made by dickison. All stainless steel, had built in blower Came off a boat. In perfect shape
  • $600obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 9:35 AM
    Harbour Breton, South Coast
    For Sale Oil stove. Excellent condition. Reason for selling took it out of a house when we bought it. No use for it. $600obo
  • $800
    Fri, Oct 15, 11:25 AM
    pouch cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Deville oil stove, (blue Flame) excellent condition, main color black. No electricity required. Top can lift to cook on it. Please call or text on to 709-689-8135
  • $120
    Sat, Sep 18, 8:32 AM
    Canada, Eastern
    Small stove for shed or ice fishing shack 120 dollars
  • $400
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:34 PM
    Dover, Central/Interior
    Wood stove call for more info 400$ ono
  • $50
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:33 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    2 stoves works gd good for cabin/ garage
  • $150
    Tue, Oct 12, 4:40 PM
    rocky harbour, West Coast
    Wood burning stove
  • $180firm
    Fri, Oct 1, 8:02 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Shed stove
  • $275
    Sun, Oct 17, 2:44 PM
    CBs, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove. Glass is broken
  • $300
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:01 PM
    mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood stove for sale. $300.
  • $170
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:17 AM
    New Wes Valley, Central/Interior
    Cube stove 12” square 5” pipe 571/1213
  • $16,000
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:03 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale white elect stove in good cond, ,
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 3:42 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore stove removed from house due to oven issues Door top and frame in good shape