PREMIUM AD
  • CFMotos IN-STOCK at Coastal Outdoors
    Payments as low as $26 Weekly!
    Get a new rec vehicle for less than your Friday night takeout! CFMoto ATVs UTVs and SXS come from the factory well equipped with great features, like a factory-installed winch and up to a 5 Year Warranty! See dealer for more details on the CFMoto for you.

    Don’t be caught quad-less this Fall, come on into Coastal today! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 8:34 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique oil lamps and parts . Phone only, 770-7742
  • $350obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 6:01 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Lube Oil Pump for NTA 855 Commins .Never used New
  • $30neg
    Sun, Oct 17, 11:53 AM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    3 Antique oil lamps in good shape a bit dirty.
  • $35firm
    Fri, Oct 8, 6:04 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new suit of fire retardant oil clothes. Size 2xl.
  • $20obo
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:37 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique glass oil lamp no chimney. full wick.
  • $30
    Sun, Sep 19, 10:01 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    antique oil lamps ranging in price from 30-350
  • $500
    Sat, Sep 4, 3:37 PM
    Bide arm, Northern Peninsula
    1 Dettson oil furnace See photo for more details $500.
  • Fri, Oct 15, 9:33 AM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a high efficiency wood stove, pacific energy, drolet, blaze king etc. Please email what you have! Thanks!!
  • $10
    Fri, Oct 15, 7:49 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    North Amethyst first oil souvenir
  • $50obo
    Thu, Sep 30, 5:07 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    1100 twin oil change kit
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 21, 10:30 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale coleman stove , works good , message me if interested
  • $3,000
    Mon, Aug 30, 3:23 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Merit antique stove for sale. Asking $3000 obo
  • $1,234
    Tue, Oct 19, 3:43 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Propane stove top and Birch? cabinet like new No emails text only or call? 7096907624 May trade
  • $200
    Wed, Oct 20, 10:14 AM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    Oil furnace with duct work ready to install , great for shed .
  • Thu, Oct 14, 10:02 AM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Looking for a Wood and Oil Furnace . Please contact if you have one to sell . Thanks
  • $80firm
    Sun, Sep 26, 2:15 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Oil filter housing to fit a 92 350 big bear, also will fit kodiak 400
  • $25
    Sat, Sep 25, 11:02 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale vintage oil lamp around 10 inches high without chimney , chimney is missing , 25 dollars
  • $1
    Fri, Sep 24, 12:50 PM
    elliston, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello looking for used base oil to burn in a garage furnace
  • $200
    Thu, Sep 16, 11:37 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    OEM oil pump Fits twin cam engine bikes 2008 and up Excellent condition $200
  • $600neg
    Thu, Sep 16, 11:18 AM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    3 - oil furnace One New Mac One KERR One Irving Various other motors are burners available