PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $450
    Mon, Dec 7, 8:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Candel brand, Canadian made, perfect condition, solid oak pedestal table, 48" round or 68" long oval with leaf. 4 chairs. Also has glass top to fit for 48" round.
  • $600firm
    Sun, Feb 14, 9:04 PM
    Victoria, Eastern
    Over 100yrs old solid oak table and 6 chairs. Refurbished.
  • $40
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:58 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    High chair with removable legs. $40.00
  • $80
    Thu, Feb 4, 6:54 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Chairs convert from high chair to booster seat for the kitchen table 80$ for two chairs
  • $80
    Sat, Feb 6, 7:30 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    two accent chairs, very comfortable, like new $80.00 each Email or call 709-725-5036
  • $150
    Mon, Feb 8, 11:53 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    32 oak spindles $100 ju( 683-6895 )
  • $10
    Sun, Feb 7, 7:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two chairs. $10
  • Wed, Jan 27, 8:23 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $50
    Tue, Jan 12, 9:24 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Lovely old oak mantle. 47"high, 57"wide, 9" deep. $50
  • Tue, Mar 2, 9:20 AM
    PASADENA, West Coast
    wanted to buy chairs for a restaurant
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 1:20 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco adjustable high chair. 3 years old. Good condition.
  • $75neg
    Tue, Jan 26, 1:14 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brown chair, price negotiable!
  • $40obo
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:25 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two chairs/stools in good shape. Selling as a pair
  • $150obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 4:38 PM
    BRISTOL'S HOPE, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak bench, 51.5 inches long, curved seat and back
  • $175
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:21 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Chair like new condition $175
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 30, 2:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable high chair multiple heights. Removable washable cover. Second hand used at grandparents. Smoke and pet free environment. Located in Torbay $25
  • $1,800
    Wed, Feb 10, 1:20 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Light oak were built and installed by local mill work shop
  • Sat, Jan 23, 8:45 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Buffet and hutch. All oak Perfect shape Glass shelves. Lighting in top Make offer
  • $100
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:53 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a med /large beige color chair. Removable cushion. I will remove the legs. Located east end! Unfortunately pick up only. Smoke free home. Chair has no damage
  • $20
    Mon, Feb 22, 7:05 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Cream Swivel Chair some cracking in leather $20 phone 749-6796