• $400
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:17 PM
    St. John's, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    2 modular workspaces asking $400.00 each. Call Adam @6879441
  • $250
    Mon, Sep 13, 12:59 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    In great condition , suitable for work from home.
  • $75
    Sat, Sep 11, 8:48 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    File Cabinet Good Condition Drawers work perfect. Good condition overall
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 10, 10:04 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    DYMO weight package scale. Works perfectly and is in mint condition.
  • $10firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 4:44 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Three Canon printers. Works good, just needs ink. $10.00 each. Please call 709-699-7206.
  • $20
    Sun, Oct 3, 7:10 PM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    Swivel office chair in good condition all wheel work has they should.
  • Tue, Sep 7, 10:39 AM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one brother label maker . Works great . Extra caridge. Make an offer . For more information call ken. .
  • $80
    Mon, Aug 30, 8:43 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Royal 110CX Electronic Cash Register … good working condition $80
  • $60obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:03 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a GBC brand Heatseal Inspire 9" laminator with multiple lamination sheets for letter, legal, and business card sizes. Works perfectly. Asking $60 obo for everything.
  • $600
    Sun, Aug 29, 9:08 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Professional electric paper cutter with very little use. Capacity: 13.5” x 14.5”. I’ve owned it for 20 years. Works perfect. 709-687-4700 call, text or email. Topsail. Asking $600