• $200
    Sat, Aug 13, 8:26 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    The one smart piano light. Gold in color Like new Used a hand full of times Comes with stand, selling together for $200
  • $20
    Thu, Aug 4, 8:50 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Job’s Cove Reel, Fishin in a dory, and more
  • $10
    Mon, Aug 1, 4:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In Excellent Condition
  • $120
    Sat, Jul 30, 3:35 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 tickets to Arkells at George Street Festival
  • $40
    Fri, Jul 22, 6:57 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    30 mixed classic rock cassettes and case. All tested. 40.00
  • $20
    Thu, Jul 21, 8:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    The Making of Pink Floyd The Wall by Gerald Scarfe HARDCOVER in excellent condition
  • $10
    Sat, Jul 16, 2:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ian and Sylvia - Four Strong Winds BOOK LIKE NEW
  • $25firm
    Mon, Jul 11, 9:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed Bob Dylan canvas ready to hang on your wall! Gently used and like new!
  • $40firm
    Mon, Jul 11, 9:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 plaques professionally made and ready to mount on any wall! New and never used.
  • $35
    Mon, Jul 11, 9:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Poster in heavy duty frame. Gently used and like new.
  • $7
    Sun, Jul 10, 10:39 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dvd with case and insert booklet.
  • $300
    Sat, Jul 9, 6:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Experienced Disc Jockey, $300, will need to know Function type, Approximate attendance, location & date. Music from 50's, 60's, 70's. 80's, 90's & 2000's. Rock, Pop, Dance, Country, Irish & N.L. etc. St.John's and area. Thanks.
  • $190
    Sat, Jul 9, 2:18 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Can deliver St. John’s area. Signed from a promo for album release. Size is approx 9.25 x 13.25.
  • $5
    Mon, Jun 27, 1:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    ‘Bruce,’ a Springsteen Biography, by Peter Ames Carlin HARDCOVER
  • $25obo
    Mon, Jun 27, 10:46 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Scrapbook of the beetles. Posters Replica concert tickets Ect.. Hardly been opened, a collector.
  • Wed, May 18, 6:38 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale stand $ 20.00...stool is SOLD......335-2773.