• Thu, Dec 13, 1:05 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Let me no what u need calls only 709-597-5150 no emails will be returned-hood and exhaust sold
  • Fri, Dec 7, 6:57 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Looking to sell or trade my 17” Tenzo R RIMS for a set of 15” or 16” rims, they are 4 bolt universal, has 215/15/r17 tires on them, located in Stephenville, $100 text 721-9600 or email - tylerhoskins@hotmail.com PRICE DROP: $100
  • Tue, Dec 4, 1:05 PM
    carters cove, Central/Interior
    Ordered this spoiler for my 2013 Honda Civic 4 door paid almost $200 for it then got it painted to match car but changed my mind on installing it make an offer
  • $0.00
    Wed, Nov 28, 9:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Free scrap removal and metal call 3305454
  • $6,500.00obo
    Mon, Nov 26, 7:56 PM
    Logy bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Great car, only 38000 kms . 4 speed standard
  • $50.00
    Wed, Nov 21, 10:05 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Windshield to fit a Toyota Tercel 91-94...$50.00 new. Never used
  • $3,500.00neg
    Fri, Nov 16, 12:03 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    2010 250 ninja Kawasaki or trade for a atv of near or equal value.
  • $50.00
    Fri, Nov 9, 8:04 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    One J-78::15” bias ply tire. No holes or cuts. No plugs good tread.
  • $25.00
    Wed, Nov 7, 10:28 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    vintage mustang logo . not sure of year .
  • $1.00
    Thu, Nov 1, 3:10 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    looking to get rid of your old scrap cars,if its something I'm looking for I will give you a fuew bucks for it:-):-):-):-):-):-):-),,,,,,,,,,
  • $300.00neg
    Fri, Oct 19, 9:48 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    All in the picture for $300.00. The Boxed Models have never been opened.
  • $1.00
    Thu, Oct 18, 12:03 PM
    ST. JOHN`S,NL, Avalon Peninsula
    WILL REMOVE OLD CARS FROM YOUR PROPERTY FREE OF CHARGE, CALL OR TEXT 709-728-6779 OR 709-986-5889