• Sat, Nov 17, 9:25 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for agricultural land in St. John's metro area suitable for horses.
  • Hay

    $6.00
    Sat, Nov 17, 8:20 AM
    Doyles, West Coast
    Now available this years hay no rain ,good horse hay , pick up at barn or delivery available across the Island .
  • Fri, Nov 16, 6:49 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    English bridle full/horse size with 5 inch sweetiron bit $40 lightly used. Half chaps used, suede size medium #10 Equigel english saddle pad. $20 used halter full size lightly worn $10 orange reflective splint boots size large near new $20 SOLD horn bags and yellow boots 30 inch cinch neoprene used $10 purple groom mitt new $3 located in St. John's. Pick up or will ship at buyers expense.
  • Tue, Nov 13, 11:11 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    MH ballast 1000w only used twice. (No bulb) $60 689-0035
  • Mon, Nov 12, 9:54 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    22 site aero phonics Table. Comes with 22 4” baskets and bag of pea pellets. Only thing you will need is a pump. $275
  • Sat, Nov 10, 9:32 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    mini spoon collection make an offer!
  • Fri, Nov 9, 8:13 PM
    charlottetown, Eastern
    bags of sawdust for sale
  • $5.00
    Wed, Nov 7, 5:13 PM
    random island, Avalon Peninsula
    Cleaned rabbits for sale $5 each all snared
  • $1,800.00obo
    Sun, Nov 4, 7:48 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    7.5’ arctic blade and mount brackets to fit Chev truck.
  • $20.00neg
    Fri, Nov 2, 4:01 PM
    Lethbridge, Central/Interior
    Chicken crates several available
  • $0.20obo
    Wed, Oct 31, 9:37 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Purple top turnips for sale. 20 cents/lb obo
  • Mon, Oct 29, 6:01 PM
    Harris Point, Central/Interior
    Selling set bobsleds in excellent condition all ready for using asking $450.00
  • Thu, Oct 25, 9:57 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    I will be trailering horses from community pastures over next couple weeks. Email or text if services needed
  • $15.00obo
    Thu, Oct 25, 3:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Weigh Scale. Weighs up to 50 # with adjustment for zero. Very effective for weighing bags of produce. In excellent condition. Asking $15. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419.