• $50
    Fri, Oct 1, 12:52 PM
    glovertown, Central/Interior
    1 box of new siding, not open, light grayish beigh color. Wants gone
  • $500
    Sat, Sep 4, 10:50 AM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Large Quantity of used dutchlap siding,colonial corners and inside corners.beige in colour.
  • Sat, Sep 25, 8:13 AM
    Roddickton, Northern Peninsula
    Used siding. Good for sheathing.
  • $450
    Thu, Oct 21, 10:30 AM
    Baie Verte, Central/Interior
    For sale approximately 700 square feet of stained ( Honey Gold ) 5 inch Log Siding random lengths.
  • Thu, Sep 23, 8:26 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    wtb metal siding enough to 40 ft long 8 ft high please call let me know what u got
  • Wed, Sep 22, 8:52 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 1 box of Kaycan Dutchlap 4 Manor Siding.
  • Wed, Sep 29, 8:42 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for 10-12 pieces of Metal Siding or Metal Roofing material .
  • Wed, Sep 15, 9:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Vinyl Siding- Mitten Caribou Brown if anyone has any extra on hand. Currently out of stock and needs some to finish siding job on my cabin.
  • Tue, Oct 12, 12:14 PM
    cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB ragata blue siding and wicker corners, enough for a 12x14 shed
  • $1
    Fri, Oct 8, 10:02 AM
    Conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Had some siding broken with the last storm . Looking for some to replace its double4
  • Tue, Aug 31, 7:24 PM
    BayBulls, Avalon Peninsula
    X16 pieces of D4.5 cove meadow green siding all new. Make an offer.
  • $180obo
    Wed, Sep 15, 11:17 PM
    st. johns-bonavista-gander, Avalon Peninsula
    5 inch roofing /siding nails - enough to do a large home on the exterior with insulation. For use for insulated roofs or siding with thick exterior insulation.(super insulated homes) (Or whatever else you like. ) Unopened Box of 1400-1500 nails. (and a half box of about 800 @$100) Or can buy loose for 5/$1.
  • $300
    Sat, Oct 23, 1:26 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beige siding. Came off full two story house. 30x30 and 20x20 garage. In good shape. All in taped bundles. may be able to deliver.
  • $220neg
    Tue, Oct 12, 4:23 PM
    Deep Bight, Eastern
    Mostly all in good shape besides one piece. Approximately 104 sqft Text 4252853 or email
  • $160
    Wed, Sep 1, 10:53 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought for a project that was cancelled., have 5 bundles total coverage of 66 sq. ft. T&G. 5 1/4 inch wide x 8 ft.x 1/2 thick.
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 9, 10:37 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel spindles 11in total available
  • Wed, Oct 6, 9:31 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for full or part rolls of pink insulation,tyvek and vapor barrier, tuck tape and siding sccessories wicker . 725-8668