• $50
    Tue, Aug 10, 2:31 PM
    New Perlican, Eastern
    70 Pressure Treated Outdoor Spindles with top and bottom rails. Some need to be sanded and painted.No rot and in good condition.Asking $50.00 for all . Please call Ray at 583-0580
  • $25
    Fri, Sep 17, 12:16 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Approximately 200 half inch H clips for sale,not needed anymore.
  • $1,100
    Wed, Aug 4, 11:54 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 39 bundles of new IKO Cambridge shingles. $1,100.00 . Phone 685-0134
  • Wed, Aug 25, 7:13 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Pressure treated entrance landing for sale. Approx 4’x4’. About 16” high with railings. Removed for remodel. 2 doz bud light takes it. Thanks for viewing.
  • $180firm
    Mon, Aug 30, 9:41 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 scaffold wheels in excellent condition. These were only used once for 2 days on the inside of a house. Price is $ 180. firm. They sell at Home Depot for $ 70. each plus tax. Telephone 709 770 7909.
  • $500obo
    Mon, Sep 20, 7:37 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    115 6x6 blocks for sale. Some 4' long, most 2' long, in great shape. Ideal for cribbing to raise or lower cottage, shed, etc. Availaible immediately. Call or text.
  • $120
    Sun, Sep 5, 11:55 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale approximately 3/4 role of ice guard and over 3/4 role of synthetic roofing material membrane . Used what I needed on my house , no longer required. Asking $120.00.
  • $10neg
    Thu, Sep 16, 4:52 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    100 bags of structural mortor for sale.Good for parging walls, mixing with sand for steps. Or use full strength.$10 each depending on amount bought.$8 each 10 bags or more
  • $1firm
    Fri, Aug 6, 7:34 PM
    mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    I HAVE A, 6 INCH STORM COLLAR,FOR SALE STILL IN BOX NEVER USED.PAYED $30 SELLING FOR $20
  • Wed, Aug 11, 4:01 PM
    milton, Eastern
    2x4 $4.and 2x6 $7
  • $20obo
    Mon, Aug 23, 8:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a quantity of cedar shingles for cladding my cabin. 2nd clear white cedar. Send text or email with what you might have. Thanks! Jeff
  • Wed, Sep 15, 9:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Vinyl Siding- Mitten Caribou Brown if anyone has any extra on hand. Currently out of stock and needs some to finish siding job on my cabin.
  • $300
    Fri, Sep 17, 9:46 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a Quantity of Used Siding $300 ono
  • $1
    Sat, Jul 31, 9:54 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Good for furniture and live edge Call or text # 709-325-6700
  • $120
    Mon, Aug 23, 9:35 AM
    Brigus Junction, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale fascia enough for a garage 16 by 24 plus
  • $250
    Fri, Sep 10, 7:00 PM
    st. john's, Eastern
    For Sale : 1600 sq. ft Blue/Grey Siding 4" Course Siding $250 739-6233
  • $45
    Sun, Aug 22, 8:48 AM
    Petty Harbour, Eastern
    55 galon plastic barrells for sale makes great floating docks planters....
  • $4.50
    Thu, Aug 19, 1:33 PM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Granite Pavers various sizes Regular 9.50 per sq ft on sale for 4.50 per sq ft
  • $123
    Tue, Aug 17, 9:17 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy red charcoal keystone pavers, new or used. Will consider any quantities.
  • $50obo
    Tue, Sep 14, 8:13 AM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale two cans Sico wood stain, color quinquina (red). One can is full, other is about 4/5.