• $1
    Mon, Feb 15, 11:33 AM
    Portugal cove, Eastern
    Looking to buy older type vinyl siding 41/2” cove light blue, contact me with what you have? Thanks
  • Sat, Feb 6, 4:43 PM
    stephenville, West Coast
    looking to buy vinyl siding preferably white in colour.
  • $200
    Tue, Jan 19, 6:44 PM
    Come by Chance, Eastern
    Quantity of vinyl siding. Enough to do average size cabin. Colour is dusty rose and is paintable. Four corners and some trim included
  • Mon, Feb 15, 1:02 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some older type 8.0" wide white vinyl siding .... Need to cover a 12' x 20' shed .... If you have any and wish to sell it , please contact me . I am wanting the older white to match our older home .. ..... If you have any around and your not planning on using it , please let me know .... Thanks ........ P
  • $100
    Sun, Feb 14, 8:36 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED PRICE!!! White vinyl cove siding if you remove it yourself, price $100.00.
  • $100
    Thu, Feb 11, 8:45 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brownstone wicker in color ,new
  • $35
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:15 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    White vinyl shutters. Still in plastic wrap. Never used. 6’ x 14”.
  • Sat, Jan 9, 10:20 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New and used siding
  • $250
    Tue, Feb 16, 12:54 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling used siding around 40 pieces 12 ft long
  • Sat, Feb 20, 10:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy: Metal roofing or siding, new or used.
  • $200
    Thu, Feb 25, 1:33 PM
    noels pond, West Coast
    SELLING 2 BOXES OF ASH SIDING 4.5 . GREAT FOR YOUR HOME OR CABIN . MAKE A GOOD OFFER AND ITS YOURS
  • Thu, Feb 25, 4:11 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy used vinyl siding. Preferably white. Would be willing to take it off building myself. Please phone 709-699-7206.
  • Thu, Jan 14, 10:26 PM
    Roaches Line, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy some burnt orange siding 4 1/2 cove
  • Thu, Mar 4, 3:58 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for full or part rolls of pink insulation,tyvek and vapor barrier, tuck tape and siding sccessories wicker . 725-8668