• $500.00firm
    Fri, Jan 15, 10:10 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    STIHL MS 291 16” Bar Never used Never had fuel added
  • $120.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 11:45 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Poulan Pro 3516AVX chainsaw. Has 35ccengine with 16 inch bar. Very little use. Just serviced and ready to use. New carb kit, fuel lines, filter. Chain sharpened. $120.00 ono. Email with any questions.
  • $300.00obo
    Sat, Jan 9, 7:14 PM
    Pouch cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Stihl 270 in great condition new bar and chain 50cc’s
  • $300.00
    Fri, Jan 8, 9:16 AM
    Iristown-summerside, West Coast
    Looking to sell my 024 super saw is in great shape has all new gaskets, seals and piston new chain but probably could use a bar looking to get $300 obo no reasonable offer refused.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Jan 5, 4:44 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Like new poulan pro used only a few times comes with a 20" bar and 2 chains, runs awesome just needs chain sharpened
  • Sat, Jan 2, 7:04 AM
    colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    wood jaws for hitch of truck can come apart $100
  • $100.00obo
    Fri, Jan 1, 4:54 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for chainsaw for parts. Looking to buy full Troy-Bilt chainsaw Saw is a 2006 Troy-Bilt
  • $50.00
    Sun, Dec 13, 10:15 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    In good working condition.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Dec 12, 7:42 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling four leaf compactor tools for the environmentally conscious. A simple innovative multi-purpose hand-held compacting tool that increases the volume of dried leaves in standard yard waste bags. By reducing the number of bags used, you save time and money and help the environment. Also can be used for compacting just about anything or for parallel parking if you buy all four. $20 each.
  • $600.00
    Fri, Dec 11, 9:24 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    High powered gas blower. Stihl BR 600. Used only 4 times. $600.
  • $250.00firm
    Mon, Dec 7, 9:28 AM
    sibleys cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought in spring. Works fine nothing wrong with it but it needs new chain. Still has over 1 year warranty left. Also comes with stihl sharpener 50 value. Paid over $350 for just the saw. 250 firm.
  • $1.00
    Fri, Dec 4, 7:25 AM
    Carboneat, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a couple poulan pull cord assemblies for sale,both work fine,#597 6085.
  • $709.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 10:13 PM
    Grand falls, Central/Interior
    Looking for parts for a 61 husqvarna chainsaw
  • $1.00
    Sat, Nov 28, 9:12 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: Craftsman 40cc Chainsaw Model: C944-418460 for parts,,,