PREMIUM AD
  • Mobile RV Seal Testing and Repair!
    Advantage RV Repair is coming to a park near you!
    We are going to RV Parks this summer and conducting ON-SITE RV Seal Testing. We do on-site Full Exterior Leak Tests, Leak Detection, Seal Inspections and Resealing Services. Don't move your RV, we'll come to you! Just call 709-782-0284 to book your RV Seal Test!
      Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
  • $500
    Tue, Jul 2, 2:53 PM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    very nice nfld outport sideboard
  • $50
    Fri, Jun 7, 11:43 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Songs of the Newfoundland Outports by Kenneth Peacock 1ST EDITION 1965, ex condition
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 9, 1:15 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Traditional Furniture in Outport Newfoundland. Great shape. Photographs throughout with commentary, including place found, and often the name of the furniture maker. Sailor's chests, beds, settles, wash stands, tables, sideboards, and more. $6 postage. Looks like new.
  • Tue, Jul 2, 3:37 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Tank Bib for motorcycle gas tank $20
  • $20
    Wed, Jun 5, 8:11 AM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Older Tundra gas tank.
  • Thu, Jun 20, 9:41 AM
    SW Arm, Eastern
    18x18x24 exoterra tank for sale
  • $200obo
    Sun, Jun 16, 11:45 AM
    St. Bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hydraulic tank with removable top
  • $80
    Sat, Jun 15, 8:09 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Hydraulic tank ,with filter assembly
  • $100
    Mon, Jul 15, 4:28 PM
    Georges Brook / Milton, Eastern
    2 fuel tanks for sale$100
  • $80
    Sat, Jun 1, 8:44 AM
    St.John’s. N.L, Avalon Peninsula
    Gas Tank for S10. Good condition
  • $200obo
    Sat, Jul 13, 10:34 AM
    Little Rapids, West Coast
    One galvanized water tank 8ftx4ftx3ft deep holds approximately 720gals
  • $25
    Fri, Jun 28, 9:16 PM
    mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new fuel tank to fit most Chinese quads
  • $1,500neg
    Sun, Jun 23, 10:54 PM
    Foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    4500. L Wast oil tank for sale good condition
  • $300
    Sun, Jun 23, 7:06 PM
    leading tickles, Central/Interior
    Aluminum marine fuel tank. 26 by 70 and 7.5 height. It holds 36 gallons. Or OBO??????
  • $300
    Fri, Jun 7, 4:28 PM
    Lamaline, Burin Peninsula
    For Sale. Fuel tank to fit 2012 Hyundai Accent Hatchback. Great used condition.
  • $800obo
    Tue, Jul 9, 11:25 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Outboard motor test tank
  • $100neg
    Tue, Jul 16, 7:08 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tank for reptiles. It needs cleaning and it has a crack in the corner. Would be good for reptiles or rodents.
  • $400
    Tue, May 28, 2:14 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Fuel tank I had on my boat for extra fuel . Not using it anymore. Approximate measurements 19ft x 2ft x 14” . $400 683-6895
  • Wed, Jul 10, 10:42 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Free Hot Water tank. Great for a fire pit.
  • $3,500obo
    Mon, Jul 8, 3:18 PM
    Aquaforte, Avalon Peninsula
    2010 Bursey MFG 2273 litre (500 gallon) oil storage tank.