PREMIUM AD
  • CFMotos IN-STOCK at Coastal Outdoors
    Payments as low as $26 Weekly!
    Get a new rec vehicle for less than your Friday night takeout! CFMoto ATVs UTVs and SXS come from the factory well equipped with great features, like a factory-installed winch and up to a 5 Year Warranty! See dealer for more details on the CFMoto for you.

    Don’t be caught quad-less this Fall, come on into Coastal today! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • Thu, Sep 9, 6:56 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for an oval table glass measuring 59.75” x 42”. Please message if you have one for sale.
  • $7,500
    Sun, Oct 10, 10:31 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one oval diamond set in a 14kt white gold mount. Diamond is 1.14cttw. The ring is valued $10,000.00 CDN. Price $7500.00ONO
  • $70
    Sat, Sep 18, 10:38 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    antique mirror in great condition. No Scrapes chips or cracks. Approx 26” x 19”. Oval shape. (clear glass, pattern is showing the ceiling) sorry!
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 24, 10:07 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two (2) Ceralux Oval Drop-in Sinks new in the box.
  • $300
    Mon, Oct 11, 10:57 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $50
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:31 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room table 40” w x 60” l 40” w x 72” l with leaf Some wear from usage $50 ono
  • $40
    Wed, Sep 8, 9:51 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bombay Company entrance table
  • $75
    Sat, Oct 23, 1:09 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Coffee Table and 2 End Tables Excellent Condition
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:43 PM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Hall Table in Excellent condition.
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:14 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED!!Solid wood tv/ DVD type table .
  • $15
    Sun, Sep 5, 12:08 PM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    One end table for sale. For 15.00.
  • $60obo
    Mon, Oct 18, 2:48 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Really good condition cherry oak end tables
  • $130
    Sun, Oct 24, 2:34 PM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid birch table and chairs
  • $350
    Fri, Oct 1, 1:41 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood table and chairs
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 18, 1:50 PM
    Bryant’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Used round table. 40 inch in diameter. Need new paint job.
  • $20obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:13 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Small accent table Want gone
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 3, 12:17 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique side table
  • $50obo
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:20 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Table with four chairs and a insert.
  • $1,200obo
    Sun, Sep 12, 4:05 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Hand crafted live edge solid wood tables. Clear finish with lots of rustic characters like knots and grain . Great for home or cottage/ cabin . Tables are approximately 63” long and 40” wide . Asking $1200. Each or obo
  • $800
    Sun, Sep 19, 1:01 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table with blue river running through. Apx measurements 40 long 161/2 wide 18 high. Table top apx 13/4 thick.