PREMIUM AD
  • Mobile RV Seal Testing and Repair!
    Advantage RV Repair is coming to a park near you!
    We are going to RV Parks this summer and conducting ON-SITE RV Seal Testing. We do on-site Full Exterior Leak Tests, Leak Detection, Seal Inspections and Resealing Services. Don't move your RV, we'll come to you! Just call 709-782-0284 to book your RV Seal Test!
      Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
  • $25
    Tue, Jun 25, 8:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Painting by James Keirstead Make an offer
  • $120obo
    Mon, Jul 15, 10:29 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Paint Ball Set, canisters and balls
  • $500neg
    Tue, Jun 11, 3:05 PM
    harbour breton, South Coast
    painting of hermitage nl 16x20 on canvas by leo cox
  • $300obo
    Mon, Jun 10, 1:59 PM
    harbour breton, South Coast
    painting barachoix hr. breton 16x20 by leo cox
  • $300neg
    Sun, Jun 2, 10:40 AM
    hr. breton, South Coast
    painting eagle flying deadmans cove beach 16x20 bx leo cox
  • $100obo
    Tue, May 28, 10:52 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    NEW NOT OPEN PAINT BALL GUN $100 OBO
  • $10firm
    Fri, Jun 21, 9:51 AM
    Bay Robert’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new paint brushes for $10.00 each
  • Wed, Jun 5, 8:05 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy some exterior black water paint
  • $20
    Wed, Jun 26, 7:12 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two tole paintings, framed with glass. 12x 16.
  • $500neg
    Mon, Jun 3, 12:00 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Chris Ricketts Painting of Kings Cove called Sunday drive Painting 36×25 Framed 44 1/2 × 33 $500.00 neg
  • $60
    Tue, May 28, 1:43 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand painted Newfoundland Flag with border. Measurements are 24 x 36. Authentic colors and exterior paint used. Perfect for patios, fences, mancave, etc. Asking $60.00. Call or text Derrick at 709 690 3840.
  • $165neg
    Mon, Jul 8, 10:18 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    New Mastercraft paint and primer spray kit. The kit is complete with two spray guns, gauges and accessories. Asking $165 ono Call or text preferred
  • $1
    Tue, Jul 9, 11:55 AM
    St. Johns, Eastern
    In excellent condition
  • $40obo
    Fri, Jun 21, 12:15 PM
    CORNER BROOK, West Coast
    - Mask - Paintballs - CO2 canisters (1 full) Contact for more info. Trying to get rid of it. OBO
  • $80firm
    Sat, Jun 8, 11:37 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale: Empire BT Omega paintball marker. This item was originally purchased new and has never been used. It also comes with original packaging (see pics). A vest is also included (never been used) and must be sold with marker.
  • $60
    Fri, Jun 28, 3:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a hand painted bar stool with ancient roman paintings.
  • $25
    Thu, May 30, 9:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Large Wooden Painted Mailbox
  • $120
    Sat, Jun 29, 2:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling an nice original oil painting in a western motif with a rustic cattle skull (approx. 2ft x 3ft).
  • $50obo
    Tue, Jun 4, 1:11 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Large oil painting on canvas wooden frame.40 inches by 60 inches. Purchased from The Bombay Company. Excellent condition.
  • Wed, Jul 17, 11:11 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    15 Years Experience Plastering And Painting. Experience in renovations and new homes. Reasonable pricing and done right first time on time. Call Josh Murphy at Murphy's Plastering and Painting 764-1824.