• $150
    Fri, Nov 5, 10:41 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale skidoo track. 137” track 15” wide. Came off 900 ace grand touring. Lady driven 1300 Kms on track
  • $150obo
    Mon, Oct 25, 10:50 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    one 16 x 137 x 1.25 ripsaw. track in mint condition with only approx 300 miles on the track. $150.00
  • $50
    Mon, Nov 8, 10:51 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    137 x 1.25 ripsaw track. 2.86 pitch. Drilled for studs. $50
  • $100firm
    Thu, Nov 11, 7:23 PM
    Dover, Central/Interior
    Track is not perfect but in usable condition. Just a few lugs with a corner chipped out nothing serious. Bought as a spare track for an 02 grand touring 500 that I no longer have. Text/Call 1709-424-6609
  • $200
    Sat, Nov 6, 8:46 AM
    nl, Eastern
    136 x16 x 1 inch track 2.52 pitch in good condition normal wear $200.00
  • $250obo
    Sat, Nov 20, 11:38 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Track in new condition. Never used 120x15x 1 in
  • $30
    Mon, Nov 1, 8:08 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Polaris OEM snowmobile belt, #3211081, may fit older Polaris models
  • $500
    Sat, Oct 16, 2:11 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    1 1/4" x 16" x 137" New Track for sale - $500
  • Sat, Oct 23, 8:08 AM
    Appleton, Central/Interior
    Looking for a track to fit a 2000-2017 Arctic Cat 120 or Yamaha 120 Youth Snowmobile
  • $50
    Thu, Oct 28, 1:02 PM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    Mirrors for snowmobile or atv. Excellent condition. $50
  • $75
    Tue, Nov 30, 7:07 PM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    A selection of snowmobile hoods message for more info, Price vary, depending on the hood
  • $400
    Sun, Nov 21, 7:58 PM
    Knights cove, Eastern
    121” track. Excellent condition. 500 miles on track.
  • $100firm
    Sun, Oct 31, 7:59 PM
    La Scie, Northern Peninsula
    146x16x2.5 flex edge track 2.86 pitch. Missing lugs. Okay to run for a season. 100$
  • $10
    Thu, Oct 14, 5:00 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted! Old worn out skidoo tracks! Need at least 2 tracks!
  • $100
    Sun, Nov 7, 8:23 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    121x15 2.52 pitch 1”lug campoplast hi performance trail track few lugs cracked no problem to get a few years out of it $100
  • $45
    Mon, Nov 29, 9:50 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    I service & rebuild all types of hi performance snowmobile shocks. Fox, Olins, Ryde FX, Arvin, Walker Evans, KYB, & HPG. Complete servicing, disassembly, inspection, new shock fluid, & recharge with nitrogen. I have the most common seals, & o-ring kits in stock. Prices start at $45.00. Contact me for further info. I will not be beat on pricing. 25 + years experience rebuilding shocks.
  • $750
    Tue, Nov 16, 9:49 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    15X144X1.6 Cobra Track From 2020 Polaris Assault Used for one season Like new
  • $75
    Tue, Nov 30, 7:07 PM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    A selection of pull starters. outboards, Quads and snowmobiles, message for more info, Price vary, depending on the starter
  • $100
    Tue, Nov 30, 7:07 PM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    A selection of Electric starters. outboards, Quads and snowmobiles, message for more info, Price vary, depending on the starter
  • Mon, Oct 25, 10:37 AM
    upper ferry, West Coast
    Looking for a backrest to fit a bravo long track